Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars88
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£11.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2014
Very inspiring music have had a great deal of pleasure listening to it - and will continue to share it with friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
This and Matt Redmans 10,000 reasons are simply amazing! Even after all these years he keeps getting better!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
A Matt Redman CD what more can I say. The words and music are well put together and a good choice as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
lovely worship songs sung by matt full of gods word and spirt to engorage us all in our faith in the lord
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Love it. both back ground and worship. bought it and gave it away as well as for myself. really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
this cd has some good songs on it but your grace finds me is my most favourite one worth buying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
As ever Matt Redman creates a great CD. Lots of songs I didn't know. I shall play it a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
if you like good music with uplifting and encouraging words about life - this is a must !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
I like most of the songs on this cd. I listen to it quite regular. I would buy it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Bought as a gift for someone and we trust that she shares or enjoyment of this CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)