Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars God's Grace
great music that stirs the soul - challenges our relationship with God, as well as encouraging one to greater faith.
Published 18 months ago by Phillip E. Jones

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not his best.
Not Matt Redman's best. There are a few good songs, but I found most a bit weak.
Published 2 months ago by Jake Price


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars God's Grace, 27 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: YOUR GRACE FINDS ME (LIVE) (Audio CD)
great music that stirs the soul - challenges our relationship with God, as well as encouraging one to greater faith.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant As Always, 15 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: YOUR GRACE FINDS ME (LIVE) (Audio CD)
Really uplifting, spirit filled CD. Matt Redman yet again produces easy listening, irresistable songs that you just have to sing along to. Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Title says it all - excellent album, 13 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Grace Finds Me (MP3 Download)
Matt Redman has done it again. As it happens it coincides with a teaching series on Grace in church. The title song hits the spot and the lyrics are very thought provoking. I like the 'live' recordings because it is a bit more like a real event. However, the problem in common with many new songs from Redman and others is the vocal range puts it outside most average singers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Redman's BEST album yet!, 5 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: YOUR GRACE FINDS ME (LIVE) (Audio CD)
Highly recommend. Powerful music and lyrics. He may just get another Grammy for these songs! Favourite track, Mercy, Your Grace Finds me and This Beating heart, though they are all EXCELLENT and inspirational!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... big fan of Matt Redman and I am very pleased with this album, 26 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: YOUR GRACE FINDS ME (LIVE) (Audio CD)
I am a big fan of Matt Redman and I am very pleased with this album. I don't think that there is a weak song on here. We have already started to do some of these songs at church and it is right up there with 10,000 Reasons. Matt obviously has a great relationship with God and this is reflected in the annointing he clearly has in this area. You won't be disappointed by this album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this album, 7 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Grace Finds Me (MP3 Download)
a very uplifting album. love his voice it's very clear to hear the words. very easy to listen to. Just amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing soundtrack, 30 Nov. 2013
By 
Mr. Stephen Duff "SMD" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: YOUR GRACE FINDS ME (LIVE) (Audio CD)
Loved this album, which was live, scintillating and passionate worship. "Sing and Shout" was the first and best track, which packed a punch and was exactly the upbeat praise that is brilliant to join in with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab CD!, 30 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: YOUR GRACE FINDS ME (LIVE) (Audio CD)
This CD is wonderful to listen to at anytime! It's gospel centered and let another great cd from Matt Redman! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WORSHIP, 18 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: YOUR GRACE FINDS ME (LIVE) (Audio CD)
it is a very good Cd it plays well and i like the songs on it he is a very good song writer MICHELIN-MAN
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Matt delivers the goods again!, 30 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: YOUR GRACE FINDS ME (LIVE) (Audio CD)
Following on from "We Shall Not Be Shaken" and "10,000 Reasons", which are both brilliant Matt is going from strength to strength. I pre-ordered this album on the quality of the previous two, which is something I've never done, and I am thrilled to say that it's just as brilliant as the others.

I enjoyed Matt's very early music, and then he seemed to lose his spark for a little while, but with his recent releases he's back now, and totally on fire. This album is a must. Buy it now!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

YOUR GRACE FINDS ME (LIVE)
YOUR GRACE FINDS ME (LIVE) by Matt Redman (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews