Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great lights.
I love these lights. They are small, light, bright, fit great, don't rattle or fall off, and have USB recharge. Product arrived promptly and well packaged but without any instructions.
Published 13 months ago by Ant

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good lights poor moutning rings
With regards to the lights I can't complain at all. For their size very bright and hold their charge and I like that they charge via USB. However, they each have an O ring, which is rubber, hold the mounting to the frame.
within 2 months 1 just snapped while I was riding along and the other is perished completely, so I need to find an alternate method of mounting...
Published 1 month ago by lee williams


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good lights poor moutning rings, 31 Aug 2014
With regards to the lights I can't complain at all. For their size very bright and hold their charge and I like that they charge via USB. However, they each have an O ring, which is rubber, hold the mounting to the frame.
within 2 months 1 just snapped while I was riding along and the other is perished completely, so I need to find an alternate method of mounting them.
Currently approaching Leyzne directly for a response
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great lights., 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these lights. They are small, light, bright, fit great, don't rattle or fall off, and have USB recharge. Product arrived promptly and well packaged but without any instructions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lezyne light set, 6 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. K. Dickson "Moncur1" (Northampton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product. Simple to attach onto the bike and is very secure with the stretch band type of fitting. The level of light is very good and con be seen from some distance and in foggy conditions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good set, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my brother who bikes all over the world and according to his wife he couldn't wait for Xmas to unwrap them and I was told that he was delighted with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These lights are awesome!, 2 Feb 2014
Everything about them is perfectly designed. They are lightweight, small and rechargeable, very handy for something which gets used often. The on/off buttons tells you how much charge the lights have. The front light has an overdrive mode which switches between 350 lumens and 100 lumens, which is very handy for having enough light to see on unlit roads/trails, then switching to save the battery and not dazzle other road users when in lit up areas. The other mode for the front light cycles between various levels of brightness and flash modes. The rear light is very bright and visible. The brackets are easy to attach and remove, and don’t require screws, and there is not rattling, they really are well designed.

Overall I’m very pleased with these lights and would definitely recommend them for their brightness, USB recharging, physical design, light modes (overdrive is very useful for me!) and bracket design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these lights as a Christmas gift for my son, he cycles around Cambridge so was in much need of a set of decent lights. Unfortunately the front light does not work, so now we have the hassle of returning them and going out to buy replacements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews