Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Dark nights, bright lights
They do the job of being seen very well. They seem well made and durable. I have yet to use them in rain but will update this soon enough.

The way they attach the the frame does not inspire confidence and every time I go over a bump in the road, I worry the rear light has fallen off. So far it hasn't.
Published 10 months ago by Peter

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not very good.
The lights seem to be incredibly unreliable. You turn them on by pushing the front of the light, there is no positive click, and the light switches off randomly. Not recommended.
Published 8 months ago by Christopher S Moon


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Dark nights, bright lights, 24 Aug. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lezyne Femto Drive Front And Rear Light (Electronics)
They do the job of being seen very well. They seem well made and durable. I have yet to use them in rain but will update this soon enough.

The way they attach the the frame does not inspire confidence and every time I go over a bump in the road, I worry the rear light has fallen off. So far it hasn't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So far so good, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have no problems with the lights so far. Th only issue i had was trying to get the lights off the tightly packaged delivery box.
Nice little systems. I have not used them in wet conditions as of yet so i am still to see how they will operate afterwards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I expected, 2 Jan. 2014
By 
Mr. C. Yarde (Whitley Bay UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to fit, although one of the fitting brackets was slightly deformed, but not bad enough to return the product, I still managed to fit them properly! good bright lights, that should be seen from a good distance = I'm Happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great lights, 10 Feb. 2013
By 
J. L. Howell "Jazz Club 90" (Wolverhampton, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Chose these lights to go on grandson's new GoKart for Christmas, he thinks they are brilliant!
Easy to fit, one faulty one was exchanged with no problem.....very good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not very good., 1 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The lights seem to be incredibly unreliable. You turn them on by pushing the front of the light, there is no positive click, and the light switches off randomly. Not recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lightweight easy to use
As described In post
Very happy
Stylish
Slick
Well made good quality. Will shop again thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Light and simple to use, 3 Oct. 2014
By 
Dkl01 (West Lothian,Scotland) - See all my reviews
Like its light weight and simple use. Gives a good light for its size. Would recommend as the darker days draw in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 20 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Small, easy to fit, good for being seen, bought as backup for my cree lamp, as the batteries last longer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Mar. 2015
By 
B. JONES "Ben" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to fit and take off, very bright for their size and cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased many thanks for the quick, 18 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pleased many thanks for the quick service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lezyne Femto Drive Front And Rear Light
£13.96 - £28.23
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews