Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars31
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
product good for price would buy again wont keep you warm in very cold waters but do the job of keeping you dry
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Although the item arrived the next day, unfortunately they only lasted 10 minutes before one of the straps broke away and when I walked into deep water a nick in the right leg let water in and left me soaked all day, I would not buy
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
good quality boot will not fit over my calf! and chest is for a slim person 44 chest at the most. size 11 boot just fit Im not sending them back as it costs me to much so ill seell them to one of my slim mates
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Had them a day before the knees gave way and are now completely useless for the purpose they were designed for.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Just the job for clearing the larger pond or any other situation where getting into the water required, good fit and modestly priced easy to put on and adjust highly recommended
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
superb value. deliverd on time good strong boot with non-slip sole. well made product that would be hard to match even at a higher price
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
enquired locally and was quoted a lot more than the money i paid. They are light weight but tough enough for general use.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
I needed these to wade through the flood water. They are relatively easy to put on and off and not too heavy to walk in. They have a pocket at the front for keys although it would be better if this were fitted with Velcro. The top is just high enough and the belt stop water going down to the legs if you fall over
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
My father is very pleased with these.
Says they are very easy to put on and comfy.

He was worried about them being too large around the belly area but they fit well.
The belt allows easy adjustment.

For the money they are an excellent purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
For £20 you cant go wrong spent 3 hours fly fishing ,no leeks slight condensation ,im 5,11 ,15 stone size 10 feet,i orderd a size 11 ideal ,the only moan is straps going over shoulder could be longer ,but i can live with that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)