Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful
Received my bracelet, which is a present for my aunt, and it was well packaged, and in a lovely gift box. The bracelet itself, is stunning. Wish i'd ordered it for me!
Published 7 months ago by Lins

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dissappointing
bought as a present, would fit a childs wrist not an adults, didn't return as it cost so much it wasn't worth it
Published 5 months ago by Melanie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 13 Dec 2013
Received my bracelet, which is a present for my aunt, and it was well packaged, and in a lovely gift box. The bracelet itself, is stunning. Wish i'd ordered it for me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very elegant bracelet, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a Christmas present for my girlfriend, very nice item, quality looks good. It has her approval so overall very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRACELET, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
IT ARRIVED ON TIME AND WAS WELL PACKAGED, IT IS A BEAUTIFUL BRACELET, IT LOOKS MORE EXPENSIVE THAN IT WAS. I WEAR IT ALL THE TIME, SO IT MUST BE QUITE SOLIDLY MADE WOULD BUY OFF THIS SELLER AGAIN
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a present for my 12-year old niece who loves blue and it was a real hit - a lovely, delicate and very feminine bracelet that she will treasure for years to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So pleased with this gift l brought for my niece's 16th birthday it's lovely and my niece was really pleased with it and wore it to her party would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Colour darker than picture, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this bracelet in purple and it came nearly exactly how it is shown in the picture but the purple was more of a dark purple rather than a lilac, as shown in the picture. Other than that, I have no complaints. The size is can be well adjusted for small and large wrists.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Silver Swarovski bracelet, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another great buy from amazon my sons girlfriend loved it and it was a perfect fit very elegant yet again another great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice Little Bracelet..., 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this very pretty Heart Bracelet, on behalf of my son, as a valentines gift for his teenage girlfriend, Although we were very pleased with it's appearance it is quite small, I have tried it on my wrist, (i am a size 8 adult with skinny wrists) and just about got it fastened at the very end of the chain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dissappointing, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought as a present, would fit a childs wrist not an adults, didn't return as it cost so much it wasn't worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars She loves this., 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this my partner for Christmas, she is very happy with it. Unlike the Pandora bracelet I brought her a couple of years ago which fell apart a week later. Pandora refused to fix it for free in their stores as I brought it online from John Greed, I thought this was pretty poor of them considering the cost. John Greed would have fixed it but it meant sending it away so a friend of ours repaired it instead.
Sometimes Cheap can be better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews