Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2013
This is a perfect fit for my husbands Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 inch tablet.I would definitely recommend it. Ordered it on Amazon on Saturday night and it arrived Monday morning. Excellent service.
11 comment19 of 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Excellent case, my tab 3 fits it perfectly.
Didn't realise it came with a screen protectorand
Great value for money.
Very happy with this purchase.
11 comment13 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Some very odd reviews criticizing this product. 'Doesn't fit - magnet not strong enough to keep it shut - can't be charged when shut - won't stand up etc...' Mine was exactly as in the photo and functions perfectly in all respects. Have they sent you the right product in the first place? If it's nothing like the item illustrated then possibly not.
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Love this case really bright pink colour fits the galaxy tab perfectly , also has magnetic closure so instant wake from sleep mode, included was a screen protector and a stylus, very good value for money and very fast delivery, would deff use again
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Was pleased it arrived promptly, also was happy as the item was the way it was described and showed online, and fit the tablet great. Thank you.
11 comment17 of 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Amazing value for money. As the item was cheap I was concerned about the quality, but so far it seems very good. No loss of signal when using it and the stylus and screen protectors which were also in the package additional benefits. The cover is realty stable to use and I can use it in landscape on my knees very comfortably. Portrait works better held in my hand or resting on a table but can also be used in the lap. Great product.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
6 Months on from purchasing this for the wife, its still doing what its meant to do... Protect the tablet

PROS::
+ Perfect fit for the tablet
+ Purple

CONS::
- None to write about

CONCLUSION::
* Does exactly what it should do - protects the tablet
* Purple - the wife LOVES Purple
* Great PRESENT for the wife...
* FAST delivery
* Still used daily - there has been NO problem after 6 months
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
The case was a perfect fit, and with the added screen protector and stylus pen was value for money. Loved the fact that there was a good choice of colours too.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
I loved the colour, it was really nice (The pink one) and the back had a really nice feel too it. The front was really good too, because it was one of those that doesn't scratch easily... It had what it said. It was BRILLIANT delivery. Exactly on time. Amazing. I don't think I've ever had something ACTUALLY come on time when it says, but this did. =)

The ONLY thing is... You know when you close it at the front, like you're closing a normal book, well the front cover doesn't have an strap to keep it to the Samsung screen. So, there's not a lot of definite protection for the screen. The front cover kind of just dangle if you have the Samsung vertical, so you kind of have to keep it horizontal to keep the front cover closed...

Other than that, the fitting was great too, the product is great. I recommend the Pink. It's nice with the white, looks classy, professional and fun. =)
11 comment17 of 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
It came the day after I orderd it which is very quick and deliverd on the bank holiday I rate that first class 5 stars my son is very happy with it.
11 comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.