Customer Reviews


1,474 Reviews
5 star:
 (876)
4 star:
 (297)
3 star:
 (137)
2 star:
 (57)
1 star:
 (107)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 inch Cover.
This is a perfect fit for my husbands Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 inch tablet.I would definitely recommend it. Ordered it on Amazon on Saturday night and it arrived Monday morning. Excellent service.
Published 15 months ago by GARY HULME

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Tacky bit of plastic!!
I thought I had ordered a cover which closed over the tablet but when I received this I thought what on earth is this piece of tacky plastic supposed to be. I could have got this from the £1 shop because that is all it is worth. The tablet fits in the case but then there is a floppy thin piece of plastic that supposedly covers the front of the tablet when not using, but...
Published 1 month ago by MEGG


‹ Previous | 1 2148 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 inch Cover., 25 Dec. 2013
This is a perfect fit for my husbands Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 inch tablet.I would definitely recommend it. Ordered it on Amazon on Saturday night and it arrived Monday morning. Excellent service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It was a really nice Pink colour, 6 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SAVFY Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 7-inch Book Cover Case Leather Stand, Bonus: + Screen Protector + Stylus Pen + SAVFY Cleaning Cloth (for Galaxy Tab 3 7" INCH P3200/ P3210, WiFi or 3G+WiFi) (book case HOT PINK) (Electronics)
I loved the colour, it was really nice (The pink one) and the back had a really nice feel too it. The front was really good too, because it was one of those that doesn't scratch easily... It had what it said. It was BRILLIANT delivery. Exactly on time. Amazing. I don't think I've ever had something ACTUALLY come on time when it says, but this did. =)

The ONLY thing is... You know when you close it at the front, like you're closing a normal book, well the front cover doesn't have an strap to keep it to the Samsung screen. So, there's not a lot of definite protection for the screen. The front cover kind of just dangle if you have the Samsung vertical, so you kind of have to keep it horizontal to keep the front cover closed...

Other than that, the fitting was great too, the product is great. I recommend the Pink. It's nice with the white, looks classy, professional and fun. =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money., 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent case, my tab 3 fits it perfectly.
Didn't realise it came with a screen protectorand
Great value for money.
Very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samsung tab 3 cover, 19 Oct. 2013
Was pleased it arrived promptly, also was happy as the item was the way it was described and showed online, and fit the tablet great. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the cover., 15 May 2014
By 
Allan Broadfield (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Some very odd reviews criticizing this product. 'Doesn't fit - magnet not strong enough to keep it shut - can't be charged when shut - won't stand up etc...' Mine was exactly as in the photo and functions perfectly in all respects. Have they sent you the right product in the first place? If it's nothing like the item illustrated then possibly not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fits well, 23 Aug. 2014
By 
AlisonH (Doncaster, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits the tablet perfectly. The screen protector took a bit of fitting on but works well. Haven't bothered with the stylus and still working on getting the stand to position correctly but apart from that very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and fits Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 very well, 10 Nov. 2014
By 
Amazon Customer - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case is good quality and fits the tablet very well.
My daughter thinks it looks nice and by the feel of it I think it will last being handled a lot. The tablets buttons and power charger are not obstructed and the cameras can still be used. The case cover is magnetic so when closed prevents it flapping about. The cover can be flipped over and used to stand the tablet up. The case also comes with a screen protector.
The stylus is OK for use with the tablet. Its not what I would call a drawing stylus but is meant for general use instead of using a finger. I think the case is good value for money and would recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 16 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I only bought this for the colour but it was such good quality, I bought a few more in the range. The depth of the product also serves as additional protection to my tablet and is practicable in terms of usuage e.g. standing position.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mum loves it, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a christmas present and it does what it says on the box and is easy to use for a non techie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case was a perfect fit, and with the added screen protector and stylus pen was value for money. Loved the fact that there was a good choice of colours too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2148 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews