Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2013
Amazing! Love the colours and design! It wasn't one of those tacky ones either, it was like proper good quality!! Happy surprise!! Thank you!!
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
I received this item in plenty of time, it fits my phone perfectly but the only thing i don't like is that it doesn't go around the front as i stupidly dropped my phone and the case is fine but my screen is smashed! overall a pretty case but isnt very practical if you drop your phone often!!!!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
It is a very different iphone case in appearance and because it is a standard case structure it does the job well.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Love this case, it's really pretty and seems to be sturdy, image on the back isn't rubbing off or anything, and there are no noticable cracks or scratches after a good month. Will be buying another one if and when this one does eventually crack!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
When I got this case I was happy to feel that the plastic was quite thick, however the first time I dropped my phone a very small distance from the floor the case cracked and broke.
As well as this, I was disappointed that there was no screen protector with it, which I specifically needed. Overall, the pattern of the case is really nice but I'm afraid the negatives have outweighed the positives with this product. Should've saved the £5 and got a more expensive case with screen protectors in the first place.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
An amazing phone case! I found one just like it on another site for £25!!! Definitely recommend getting it! Great!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Nice case with a unusual but pleasing Aztec design. Wasn't quick to arrive but quality and fit made up for this.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
The case is gorgeous but unfortunately the wrong size case was sent. The screen protector fitted an iPhone 4S but he actual case fits an iPhone 5 rather than a 4s which was false advertising
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
really good quality, great bright colours fits perfectly and never comes off really pleased and would recommend to others. didn't take overly long
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
It did take quite a while for this case to arrive, however when it did, I was pleased with the purchase, good quality and is exactly how it looks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.