Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars15
4.4 out of 5 stars
Platform: PlayStation 3Edition: Standard EditionChange
Price:£19.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2014
I'm really happy, kids are happy and to be fair it's Spongebob! Enough said. My kids are age 6 and 7 and both are rewarded with time on the Playstation for good behaviour and since buying this game they are keen to earn the time. Everyone's a winner!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
I didn't know anything about this game until I discovered it in the Amazon website. I must say I'm very impressed, the gameplay/graphics are excellent, all the character voices are to perfection. It isn't to difficult nor to easy, endless amounts of fun! Highly recommended to all ages! I'm 16 and I love it! Grab yourself a copy all you Spongebob fans!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
I asked for this game as a present and was so excited to play it, only to find I was able to complete within a few hours and was incredibly monotonous and disappointing.

I can't understand why there are PS2 Spongebob games that have so much more content and play time than this game - I'd expect a PS3 game to be super-full of interesting content and take quite a while to complete - and this game just doesn't live up to the expectation.

Kids might love it, but for older fans (I'm 24) my advice is - just don't bother.
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
My little lad loved it, the opportunity to play as his favourite characters in the cartoon series and lots of blasting . However, the game is quite repetitive and generally involves doing the same thing over and over in samey looking levels. Cutscenes do look nice enough and it has the original cast doing the voice-overs too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
The kids love this. They have enjoyed sussing out the levels and love it cuz all the sponge bob characters on it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Great game it isn't very long and it's very easy for kids to complete, this was completed In a few hours
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Bought for my 5 year old. He really enjoys it. Although I have to help him out occasionally.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Great game my son loved it, if your kids like spoon genie then it's a good purchase
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Delivered on time, no problems.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Xmas present for my grandson.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.