Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars1,597
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Ultra Hybrid-Black|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2014
Exellent product and delivered prior to arranged date, easy to fit and includes film screen cover,,. would recommend to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Sterdy protector. Can still see the phone, I got the clear plastic one. Comes with screen protector too. Great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Perfect , Arrived early and it comes with a screen protector.
It is in perfect quality made.
Highly recommend that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
It's alright I guess. Nothing special. I Believe most of the reviews are fake, too over the top for a bit of moulded plastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Absolutely super. Very good appearance and fit. I don't want to drop the phone to make sure that it is 100% effective though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Brilliant product - does the job just perfectly. Was posted out very promtly and received within just a few days of ordering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
I bought this product for my wife's new iPhone 5s and she loved it, so if she's happy that says it all this product is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Parried when promised and just what I ordered.no complaints at all, have ordered another one for one of my children's phones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Definitely recommend this product. Very slim and protects phone very well and looks good, showing off the iPhone 5s features!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
It's a very discreet case that allows the beautiful design of the 5S to be seen, and I feel that it protects better against impact by being a softer rubber rather than a hard plastic that would still transmit all the shock to the phone.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 30 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)