Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy casual summer shows
Good quality from Timberland, good leather with well finished stictching. Fit is good for my average width feet, I think it'll relax a little whne I've worn them in thoroughly. Look good with shorts, and comfy for wearing with bare feet. Looking forward to wearing them on holiday!
Published 12 months ago by MR K.

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bit tight.
Its the asian thing again they move production to the far east and they start to make shoes for a slimmer foot so if you have a wide foot do not buy this shoe,.
Published 12 months ago by Prestonjohn


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy casual summer shows, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timberland Heritage, Men's Boat Shoes (Shoes)
Good quality from Timberland, good leather with well finished stictching. Fit is good for my average width feet, I think it'll relax a little whne I've worn them in thoroughly. Look good with shorts, and comfy for wearing with bare feet. Looking forward to wearing them on holiday!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit Like Gloves!, 1 Aug. 2014
By 
Chris K (W Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timberland Heritage, Men's Boat Shoes (Shoes)
For once a pair of shoes that fit someone with narrow feet. An absolute rarity and they are seriously comfortable as a result.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, fast delivery, 20 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice shoe without being fantastic. A little cheap looking but good enough. Take away the timberland logo & just looks like cheap shoe. Good service from seller though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bit tight., 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its the asian thing again they move production to the far east and they start to make shoes for a slimmer foot so if you have a wide foot do not buy this shoe,.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timberland Heritage, Men's Boat Shoes (Shoes)
I just love the quality and comfort BUT NOTE to anyone who has abroad foot do not buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and comfortable., 4 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic shoe,very comfortable,somewhat small in width(one of them but dont forget always one foot is bigger-wider than other).Worn twice for walking all day and they seem soft and durable(some threads torn out inside though).Cant go wrong at the price.Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I find the shoes a perfect fit and really comfortable for a wide feet like ..., 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Contrary to previous reviews about the shoes being a bit too low over the top, I find the shoes a perfect fit and really comfortable for a wide feet like mine. I would definitely recommend a pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, 18 Sept. 2014
By 
Dave (Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timberland Heritage, Men's Boat Shoes (Shoes)
Fantastic quality and comfortable like slippers. I have feet like a Hobbit so they are not by any stretch of the imagination "thin" like most reviewers who have issues with fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great People to Deal with, 31 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Once again I am delighted with my purchase from Amazon. The shoes fit perfectly and the service was well up to the standard I have come to expect from Amazon - Very many thanx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars walkin on sunshine, 4 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timberland Heritage, Men's Boat Shoes (Shoes)
These shoes are quality.best ive owned evan the feel of the leather is soft to the touch.ur feet do alot of hard work for you so put your hand in your pocket and treat em
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews