Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Problem - Solved T Shirt
Fab, Love it.
I got this for my boyfriend for his birthday.
The T shirt says it all!
Good quality, would recomend.
Published 17 months ago by Sammy Walsh

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Too short
This was big enough but too short. It is made from thin t shirt material and the print wasn't centered properly. Sorry.
Published 4 months ago by Mrs. L. O. Russell

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Problem - Solved T Shirt, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab, Love it.
I got this for my boyfriend for his birthday.
The T shirt says it all!
Good quality, would recomend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this tshirt for my boyfriend, and I'm glad I did, it arrived really quickly it's excellent quality, lovely material, wasn't sure what to expect for such a cheap price but it's excellent, very happy with it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lovetshirts ~ Problem Solved - Mens Funny Superbike T-Shirt (Apparel)
Lovely T-shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the recipient of this gift loved it, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality and great value. Good choice of colours and designs. Delivered with Amazon's usual efficiency. Very pleased with our purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic gift, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a gift and he loved it. Made us laugh out loud when we saw it so had to have it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 12 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived sooner than expected well packaged excellent quality good design sizing is bit bigger than normal uk still fitted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too short, 17 Dec. 2014
By 
Mrs. L. O. Russell "Louisa" (South Queensferry, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was big enough but too short. It is made from thin t shirt material and the print wasn't centered properly. Sorry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent T-Shit, 5 Aug. 2014
Great T-Shirt and lovely quality for money - would have no hesitation in recommending this company
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great, 9 Aug. 2014
Like I did with order size bigger as I did with others he loved it very well made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift, 11 Jan. 2015
By 
Rocket Ron (Colchester, Engliand) - See all my reviews
Bought this for my daughters boyfriend. Arrived early and very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
     Superbike T Shirts opens new browser window
  www.zazzle.com/   -   Cute, Cool, Funny, Novelty T-Shirts Billions Of Designs. Fast Shipping.
     Men's Tee Shirts opens new browser window
  www.llbean.com/Shirts   -   Buy Men's Tee Shirts & More. Free Shipping: No Minimum Order.

This product

     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Problem Solved Funny Motorbike Motorcycle Bike Superbike Mens T-Shirt
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (7)   
Buy new£11.99

123t Men's - EVOLUTION SUPERBIKE - Loose Fit T-shirt
4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (10)   
Buy new£4.79 - £10.76

Evolution Of Motorbike T-Shirt Motorcycle Rider Bike Biker Gift Funny Cool
4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (51)   
Buy new£4.95 - £8.95