Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars920
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2014
I cant imagine anyone not liking this series not suitable for under 18s not the usual thing I would watch but so glad I did .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Compelling viewing, which I could not stop watching. I watched all episodes back to back, desperate to reach the conclusion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Finally the end.

Did I expect what happened.....I'm really not sure?! plays in and out of your hands, a must see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
BEST SERIES EVER ON TV. NOT TO BE MISSED. DRAMA AT IT'S SCINTILLATING BEST. NOT FOR THE FAINT HEARTED.ENJOY
I DARE YOU.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
the best TV i have seen for a long time if not ever , kept your on the edge of your seat , and drew you in to the characters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
What can I say, this is the best thing on television. I love the way the story unfolds, and the characters grow and develop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Kids bought me the first 3 series early this year, you`ll like this, they said, understatement of the year, absolutely wonderful, on a par with the sopranos & boardwalk empire, now got all dvd`s , waiting on last episodes to be released. season 5 is awesome right to the last, and has got to be some of the best television ever made, it has the lot. well done to the writers, producers, & above all the cast who made for terrific veiwing
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Love breaking bad.
If u haven't seen it well worth the watch.
Arrived on time and in perfect condition, all good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Do your research! Widely known that season 5 has been split up! Hardly amazons fault. Amazing series, will never see better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
This has to be hands down the best ever program to have been made.gripping from beginning to end.and i am gutted it ended.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)