Customer Reviews


509 Reviews
5 star:
 (475)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


79 of 83 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Will Remember His Name.
The greatest TV series of all time ends with an almighty bang.

The misleadingly titled 'Final Season' is in fact, Season 5 Part 2 containing the 8 episodes shown in 2013.
From the opening scene of the pilot to the closing shot of the finale, I can honestly say no TV series has ever had such an effect on me as Breaking Bad.
These final 8 episode...
Published 10 months ago by D. Mccaffrey

versus
41 of 50 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars When will we stop being ripped off?
Breaking Bad is one of the greatest television shows I have ever seen, truly worthy of 5 stars.

This DVD however gets 1 star because this is merely the second half of season 5, released separately from the other eight episodes, just so they can screw more money out of us.

I did some shopping around, I can buy the complete Breaking Bad box set for...
Published 9 months ago by Mr. B. J. Roberts


‹ Previous | 125 26 2751 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars True to the End, 14 Feb 2014
By 
M. Monk (Cambridgeshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad - The Final Season* [DVD] (DVD)
Fantastic series, well acted, fast moving with so many twists and turns. It stayed true to form right up to the last episode. Would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Genius, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
so, having watched all the other series, left this one, and it did not disappoint. loved them all, very entertaining.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars End of a Great Series, 10 Feb 2014
By 
P. M. Stewart "Krites" (Hampshire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad - The Final Season* [DVD] (DVD)
Yet to watch it as only on Series 2, But as my review on the First Series all should watch this brilliant cant stop watching series and get hooked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad - The Final Season* [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant. Having watched all seasons back to back couldn't wait for the final season, and it didn't disappoint. Only let down .... this means it now finished. Have to look out for another great drama
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Breaking Bad. The Final Season.A, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad - The Final Season* [DVD] (DVD)
Anyone that has seen part of this show must watch the final season, hard to watch at times. Unable to say more as I do not wish to give anything away about the ending.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars breking ad comes to an close, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad - The Final Season* [DVD] (DVD)
the final season of a great television comes to an end, prepare for it and prepare to sit and watch it all in a good, its impossible not to. not going to write a short story telling you to get this but if you watched any other series then this ends it brilliantly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars summary rating of products received, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very pleased with the service and the quality of the products received by me. I will be ordering again next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Breaking Bad - Can't be beat, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad - The Final Season* [DVD] (DVD)
This last season finale answered all the questions, perhaps too glibly. The cast have been superb throughout the whole show. What do I do now though?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It is a must see!!, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad - The Final Season* [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant acting and excitement all the way
Brian Cranston is amazing. I just wish there were more to come.
The last episodes are the best of the series and that is saying something.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best Box set ever!!!, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad - The Final Season* [DVD] (DVD)
oh my god, what a show... im just so disappointed thats its over..,. withdrawal symptoms already. think i will start to watch is all over again... excellent box set....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 125 26 2751 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Breaking Bad - The Final Season* [DVD]
Breaking Bad - The Final Season* [DVD] by Bryan Cranston (DVD - 2013)
£12.10
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews