Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
The games gave a lot of pleasure to my young grand daughter and the ironing board cover met expectations
Published 9 months ago by Malcolm Lord

versus
17 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Copyright??
My Little Pony belongs to Hasbro, the designs used in this game are stolen. Don't encourage people to steal the work of hard working animators!
Published 18 months ago by Jbrooke


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Fairy Pony (App)
The games gave a lot of pleasure to my young grand daughter and the ironing board cover met expectations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves this, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Fairy Pony (App)
My daughter loves My Little Pony and this game lets her create ponies that look more or less like them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars get it, 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Fairy Pony (App)
My daughter loves it I put it on my tab let and she loves it and it is like my little pony but u can make them she wold give it 10000/10000
GET IT PLEASE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Alright...., 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Fairy Pony (App)
I bought this app for my little sis who absolutely loved it! But when I played it u just dress up ponies and walk collecting carrots bit boring but graphics are beautiful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazingly AMAZING!!!!!!!!!, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Fairy Pony (App)
just amazing you create your own ponys that are uni-ponys yeah, that it lets children's mind fly away into the clouds amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Relaxing app, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Fairy Pony (App)
This my little pony app/game only allows you to dress up and re-design ponies that's basically it, you see them wondering around and treasure chests appear, open them up and either carrots or items appear, with relaxing music as well beautiful graphics I use this to unwind and chill out for awhile so in short it is o.k.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Copyright??, 5 Jan. 2014
This review is from: My Fairy Pony (App)
My Little Pony belongs to Hasbro, the designs used in this game are stolen. Don't encourage people to steal the work of hard working animators!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 30 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars boring, 23 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Fairy Pony (App)
I'm very disappointed with this app its way to expensive.
Why would you want to pay £1.30 to walk around and do nothing.
I can't believe it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rip of, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Fairy Pony (App)
This game is a rubbish game all you do is open chests and dress your stupid pony up and most of the outfits don't go I don't recommend it and I never will thanks for reading.

If there was a zero then that would be it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I have seen many free games better than this, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Fairy Pony (App)
this game doesn't warrant the price paid,nothing spectacular about it at all, my daughter said it was basic as all she did was design a pony and look for a treasure box, the games doesn't stimulate the mind at all, there is no extra levels to achieve so it all over a done with quickly, I have seen many free games better than this.SAVE YOU MONEY....

But if you have a 2/4yr its more that age group
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My Fairy Pony
My Fairy Pony by TegTap
£1.30
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews