Customer Reviews


91 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


80 of 82 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this fridge!
I bought this after much pondering over whether to buy a cool box or small fridge for camping. It will be used to hold bacon sausages and milk, it arrived a couple of days earlier than I expected which was a nice surprise and it was delivered by a courier and packaged adequately. I thought it would be noisy as reviews of similar items commented on the noise of the fan...
Published 17 months ago by SZB

versus
23 of 27 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A cooler - NOT a fridge....
You get what you pay for so I guess there's no real point complaining when a mini-cooler as cheap as this (I paid £39.99 in Nov 2013) leaves you feeling a little disappointed. The first thing to say is that despite its name/description, this is definitely NOT a fridge, or at least not in the sense that your kitchen one is. It merely keeps items cool - not cold - and you...
Published 12 months ago by PS Rapaport


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

80 of 82 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this fridge!, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duronic MF6 Mini Fridge Cooler - 6L
I bought this after much pondering over whether to buy a cool box or small fridge for camping. It will be used to hold bacon sausages and milk, it arrived a couple of days earlier than I expected which was a nice surprise and it was delivered by a courier and packaged adequately. I thought it would be noisy as reviews of similar items commented on the noise of the fan. Well this was nice and cold within an hour of being plugged in and the fan is very quiet so will be perfect through the nights in a tent. It is larger inside than I thought it would be so that was a nice suprise. It also has the adapter for the car journey to keep it cold on route. All in all it does what it says on the label, it's a really good buy and I have no issue with offering a five star review as I can't fault this or the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duronic MF6 Mini Fridge Cooler - 6L
Slightly pinky white colour, but not bad. Keeps our office milk nice and cold. Better than last silver product we had
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product. Perfect for office., 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duronic MF6 Mini Fridge Cooler - 6L
Great product. Large enough to store two single pints of milk. Fits perfectly under desk in office. Highly recommend. Like that it quiet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good little fridge, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duronic MF6 Mini Fridge Cooler - 6L
Nice little fridge, easy to set up, shame the rubber door seal keeps coming adrift, other than that it is fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for purpose I required,, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duronic MF6 Mini Fridge Cooler - 6L
Ideal for purpose of keeping medicines at correct temperature whilst storing for use
throughout the month,avoids using up space in main fridge,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Can't ask for much more from a mini-fridge., 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duronic MF6 Mini Fridge Cooler - 6L
For £40, I wasn't expecting a lot from this mini-fridge. It was one of the cheapest I could find, as many are over £60-70. Yet it keeps things very cool. There isn't a terribly large amount of space for things to go in, but this is the same with most of the other firdges I looked at. Unless you buy a 'chiller', at a much higher cost, you aren't going to get much more room from anything else.

It comes with a power adapter for a car which is handy for road trips. It was also delivered very quickly.

Only downside I can think of is that it makes quite a loud hum.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fridge for mum, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duronic MF6 Mini Fridge Cooler - 6L
Mum is now in a home and this fridge is very neat and will keep her drinks nice and cold for whenever she wants one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duronic MF6 Mini Fridge Cooler - 6L
Good for the price I bought this for my sons bedroom to keep snacks and drinks in and it's better than I expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very good buy, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duronic MF6 Mini Fridge Cooler - 6L
The fridge was delivered on time and was well-packaged. It is small compact fridge that doesn't take up too much space, perfect for anyone working in a small office that needs to keep items like milk, yoghurt etc. cold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars grandson, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duronic MF6 Mini Fridge Cooler - 6L
my grandson loves it in his bedroom for his cold drinks and a mars bar, ideal for him when doing homework keeps him away from his sister
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Duronic MF6 Mini Fridge Cooler - 6L
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews