Customer Reviews


753 Reviews
5 star:
 (462)
4 star:
 (175)
3 star:
 (47)
2 star:
 (31)
1 star:
 (38)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works really well
Really well thought out design. Something to do with the magnets makes it know whether you want it on or off or you are on phone. Good value much better than the expensive one from the phone shop.
Published 16 months ago by Nicky

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars okish
After just one month the front of this case has slightly worn around the edges which is made from a soft material. I cannot charge my phone whilst its in the case, it just doesn't stay clicked in.
On the plus side it does protect my phone from scratches and it stays in securely, also I love the viewer window so I can see who is calling and i can even answer the...
Published 13 months ago by clee


‹ Previous | 1 276 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works really well, 6 Nov. 2013
By 
Nicky (west yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really well thought out design. Something to do with the magnets makes it know whether you want it on or off or you are on phone. Good value much better than the expensive one from the phone shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill case protects a treat, 18 Nov. 2013
By 
D. N. Simpson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the case you need to fully protect your valuable s4 mini use mine for work in engineering not a scratch so far!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 19 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black 'Smart View' Flip Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini with a screen protector & cloth (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Very nice cover case for an expensive phone. Very good protection.
Easy to handle ( answer calls - open case etc ).
Front window works perfect with the samsung s4 mini
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ilo, 23 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its really nice cover, solid and does protect my phone, only one down is I can not charge my phone, the case is stopping the charger end to plug into the phone, I have to take my phone out of the cover :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars okish, 3 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Black 'Smart View' Flip Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini with a screen protector & cloth (Wireless Phone Accessory)
After just one month the front of this case has slightly worn around the edges which is made from a soft material. I cannot charge my phone whilst its in the case, it just doesn't stay clicked in.
On the plus side it does protect my phone from scratches and it stays in securely, also I love the viewer window so I can see who is calling and i can even answer the phone without having to open the case and I can still hear the person calling and they can hear me fine which is very handy when u have your hands full and you get a call.
Just a shame the fit isn't 100% and the material is flimsy. I brought the white one for myself which looks a little cheap and I got the black one for my other half which appears alot smarter but has the same problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black 'Smart View' Flip Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini with a screen protector & cloth (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Arrived within time stated and is good fit and looks good. Much cheaper ( by about a third ) of cost of others. Would certainly recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 29 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fits perfect
magnet closure works very well
phone answer through window works really well
good strong product
run out of words
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality case!!!, 29 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend this website to all my friends, the quality of the flipcase is one of the best, after spending so much money on poor quality cases, that didn't last me more than a few weeks, i have at last found the right one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic case for the money...but, 21 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a gift so have asked the recipient for thoughts.
For the price it looked the part and was well received.
Overall it is a very nice cover and houses the phone well. And as it seems to spend a lot of time in a back pocket, being sat on etc, it seems clear that it is sturdy.
The smart view feature works perfectly.
The only issue with it is the charger cutout, it doesn't allow the lead to click into place so has led to instances of not charging the phone at all.
I modified it slightly for her by scraping the case and it has generally worked. Not ideal though. And not really something you would expect to do. That would normally have prompted 3 stars at best, however for the price that wouldn't be fair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Phone cover, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black 'Smart View' Flip Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini with a screen protector & cloth (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Does the job but a little bit flimsy. Overall protects the phone well from scratches etc, good for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 276 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews