Customer Reviews


150 Reviews
5 star:
 (118)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality great fit.
I wanted a good quality case for my Samsung Galaxy Tab 8" This looked good so ordered it.

It arrived next morning with Prime, well packaged.

My Galaxy fits as it said snugley and doesn't slip out this case.

can I say that when closed there ARE correct holes both top bottom and right side to easily plug leads chargers and headphones...
Published 12 months ago by Mr. N. P. Osborne

versus
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks Good
Looks Good, however apart from being strong that's all the good. Firstly the tablet sits upside down in the case, so when you lift the lid with name right way Samsung is wrong way up. Case is heavy and difficult to hold. When folded to desktop position tablet is too vertical to use or to view content. Another criticism is the smell, I have never known synthetic smell this...
Published 13 months ago by Ian Malcolm


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality great fit., 4 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted a good quality case for my Samsung Galaxy Tab 8" This looked good so ordered it.

It arrived next morning with Prime, well packaged.

My Galaxy fits as it said snugley and doesn't slip out this case.

can I say that when closed there ARE correct holes both top bottom and right side to easily plug leads chargers and headphones into. Contrary to earlier reviews saying there were none.Perhaps this is an upgrade but really pleasing.

I personally dont think its too chunky and certainly protects the whole device. It opens easily and turns on and off as you open or close the front leather cover.

You get what you pay for but the £25.00 I paid was well worth the money.Good quality real leatherand confidence your device is well protected.

The strap on the rear to put your hand through to hold the device is useful and it can also cleverly be stood up in Paromamic style.

Lastly it also looks proffessioal .Very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So worth the money compared to all other tablet cases I've used, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So I bought a cheap one like my friend off ebay - his was only £6 or £7 so I spent a bit more (£11) as his was a bit naff and the difference in quality was none except design. I returned that as it affected the sleep / wake functions and didn't fit very well. I bought another for a penny short of £20 and the materials were little improvement over the cheap case but it also didn't fit well and the tablet leaned to one side no matter how tight you velcro'd it down. It also interfered with the screen touch functions. Then an engineer came round with a tablet with a snug case and after a cheeky request to have a play I got to experience this case. The layout, stand options, the materials, aesthetics, how well it fits and how solid it is. All previous cases gave me the impression they would not protect the screen from impact but this case has a very solid flap. I'm not saying it is invincible but I am confident it would protect from much more impact than all other cases. The downside is the cost but as you have just read, you get what you pay for. Save the time and hassle and just get this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks good. Feels GREAT !!!, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good looking - fits very, very well. Truly fit for purpose and every inch has the feel of a quality product AND comes with a lifetime guarantee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb quality product, 17 May 2014
By 
Worldlife (Sussex, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snugg™ Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Case - Smart Cover with Flip Stand & Lifetime Guarantee (Black Leather) for Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 (Personal Computers)
The review that made me decide to purchase this product was the one that noted that unlike some competitors the slots of the case were accurately positioned to enable all necessary connections to be made.

I also endorse that feature and in addition confirm the quality and value of this case and the level of protection offered to the table inside.

I also liked the elasticated strap to hold the case and tablet safely on one hand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snugg Tab 3 case, 2 Mar. 2014
By 
D. Thompson (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits the tablet really well, very snug, so feels safe and well protected if you should drop it.
All the openings are in the right place for the camera, charger, on/off etc and you can charge it ok while it is shut.
I bought the baby blue colour as it was much cheaper than the other colours, not sure why but it is very a nice anyway.
The only thing I can think of to mention is that when you have it in the slightly raised position you have to turn the tablet round so the buttons for home, back etc are at the top, not the bottom.
This has'nt bothered me at all and is not a problem as they are just as easy to use there but thought i'd mention it incase.
I have just ordered one for my mum too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 22 Oct. 2013
By 
terry3fy (Birmingham UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snugg™ Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Case - Smart Cover with Flip Stand & Lifetime Guarantee (Black Leather) for Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 (Personal Computers)
Bought this as a Christmas prezzy for my wife.Although she has not had it yet I have tried it on the ta 3 10.1 and it fits great.Love the quality and its well made,I know there are a lot of cheaper ones out there,but dont waste your money,if you want a good quality case for tab 3.this is the one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Attractive and functional, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my mother for her Galaxy Tab 7. Good range of attractive colours (went for the blue, which is very nice).

It fits perfectly and the hand strap is tight enough for stablisation while reading but not so tight that it cuts off circulation.

If they did one in Purple, I'd get one for myself as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Snugg Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Leather Case, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my wife's Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 and she is absolutely delighted with it. It fits the tablet perfectly giving excellent all-round protection. Its fully adjustable stand allows it to used as a multimedia resource as well as an office working resource allowing excellent viewing and typing angles. The white leather effect feels very high quality and looks amazing and is very easy to keep clean. A great product from Snugg!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking product and does a great job, 21 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would recommend this to anyone looking for a case for their Galaxy tab 3 7.0. I haven't used the stylus holder so far but found it easy to tuck it away so it doesn't look untidy. Gorgeous candy pink colour and fits like a glove, Versatile to fold down the stand or use to prop up when needed. Lovely product, great quality and well worth paying the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A snugg fit for my tablet, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm so glad I found this tablet case by Snugg. It does everything I need it to do...it protects the tablet when not in use and acts as a stand in two positions - one for viewing and one for typing. It has a neat integral hand strap which is very useful when moving around with the tablet and reading/playing games. It's clever design completely surrounds the edges of the tablet (rather than using elastic straps) and as it is specifically designed for the Samsung galaxy tab 10.1 the cut outs for all the controls/camera etc are all in the correct places. The leather case is of a high quality with decent stitching. I do have one slight quibble - I chose the baby blue because of the price (which was greatly reduced) but after using it for only a few weeks the inside suede has got a bit dirty. I purchased three - one for myself and two as gifts. I would strongly recommend this case...and the lifetime guarantee is an added bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews