Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 December 2013
Works ok for same games like super mario bros and luigi mansion. Does not work very well in Mario Chase. The d-pad sends you in random directions at random times. I don't know why wii controllers are so expensive but in hindsight i wish i had bought the official controller.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Despite the company being very helpful, the descripotion of the item does not appear to be accurate.
Two remotes were dispatched and received, but neither seemed to have the motion plus. I have now ordered the motion plus add on from an alternative supplier.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Good Customer Service from TIMETOP

The controllers were a little late in arriving, but arrived a couple of days after the expected date. I had a little difficulty connecting them to the Wii, but tis was more to do with me than the product. The replies to my e-mails from TIMETOP were courteous, prompt and helpful. I would definatley deal with this company again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Nunchuck doesn't work already in the first day. Keep receiving the message of to connect the nunchuck. Very disappointing. And arrived two weeks after placing order.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Poor quality speaker, where the sound is not clear and the controller does not respond as well as a proper Nintendo controller.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Wii remote works fine but the numbchuck broke and had to get it replaced. Other than that it works fine with both Wii and PC
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
perfect bought for a present as far as i know it was what they wanted now they have a spare one for a friend to play
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
It is a reasonable piece of kit for the price, however it is a little flimsier than the official controllers,
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
I wasted my money on this. They are not working at all despite prolonged charging and new batteries. Useless
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
One of the controllers is a bit iffy but other than that all good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.