Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2014
Perfect for fancy dress party! Came JUST in time. Top is quite short so does show a bit of midriff but I guess you could cover up with the red sash! Trousers are 3/4 length but looked fine with black heels. I didn't bother with the stringy red ribbons, looked fine without them. Really happy with how it looked!
11 comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
delivery is really slow... Didn't use it on this year Halloween party... What a shame... only one problem is the red rope is too smooth to tie, always fall down.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
This costume is perfect for costume parties, fits from about 8 - 10 I would say and it does look very good on.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
I was very pleased with this item yet it didn't fit my daughter, yet I was given a refund of half and could keep costume or sell I think that this was a lovely thing to do so am very pleased with this company.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
This outfit looks awesome on, it's comfy and easy to wear! I would tell anyone to but it, I wore it with some healed boots and it finished off the kick ass look you get with the costume
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Love this outfit, bought it for this halloween, plus it was a bargain for only 15.99!! looks professional and v. sexy!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Very good. Fits me very well. Now will be using it for Halloween 🎃
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
I loved this outfit! nobody was dressed as a ninja and everybody could tell what I was. I deffo recommend. However get atleast one size bigger. The top is very low cut and the leggings are very small.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Great Product.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Perfect
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.