Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars25
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2014
I have never thought about memorizing the Bible as I know it quite well, but this little book is an excellent way to start knowing your chapters. I also have a book which is the Words of Jesus which taught me to know every passage spoken by Jesus. I do recommend this book to anyone who wants to be able to find their way through the Bible or repeat parts of it to others.,
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
This is an excellent book. I was very impressed how it was put. Mentioned different ways to memorize scripture, and the reasons for doing what is right. I would highly recommend this book for anyone to read, even if they were not interested in memorizing scripture.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
This book is a simple book that defines simple and easy steps to memorise the bible. I like this book because it is the author's experience that he is sharing with readers and I know that a lot of people have very good intentions to memorise bible verses but without the discipline of doing this, it is almost impossible to do. For me, the 5 simple steps in this book are very easy to follow and I will advise people who are earnestly wanting to memorise the bible to use these simple steps. This book talks about putting in a 100% concentration on memorising the word of God and this is what needs to be done if we set our mind to do it. This is definitely a great guide to memorising the bible and I highly recommend it.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
I have been encouraged and inspired to begin that journey of faith and memorize scripture . it's not possible for man to teach one how to but it is the work of the Lord Himself . I speak this same inspiration from this little book over each believer who reads it
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Too much preparation for me. By the time I got my mind and my quiet place sorted out the kids would be wanting fed, the dog walked, etc.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
It appears that this book will do many Christian good. The fact that the author allows a range of its use in Christian gatherings is a huge plus

Once again,I asked the almighty God to preserve you for more good works, in Jesus name Amen
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Hmmm, I think it's good, but didn't really work for me, just found it's methods don't work for me thats all
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
It didn't work.
Still doesn't.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Old fashioned methods, which are just too long winded and cumbersome to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Absolutely great review the sequence of scriptures used are ideal and I would recommend this book for its truth and guidance. May God bless the Author richly and continue to inspire him to help in expounding the Word of God with such clarity. Anyone who read this book should be blessed.
Star Rating : FIVE STAR
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)