Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money
A great looking ring, heavy and soild feel. Also very quick to send a replacement when I ordered the wrong size.
Published 5 months ago by mrs j m rees

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Good
Published 1 month ago by marvalyn platt


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great looking ring, heavy and soild feel. Also very quick to send a replacement when I ordered the wrong size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality ring! Picture doesn't do it justice. It looks more expensive and feels heavier than expected. My fiance loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tungsten Ring, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extremely competitive price, quick delivery and well machined. But, be carful; do not drop a tungsten ring on a ceramic tile floor. I did and it chipped a large piece out of the ring, hence the purchase of a new one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic ring and service, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely fantastic ring and service - I asked for a quick delivery and I get this within a few days - ring is a brilliant standard weighty and perfect - thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic service, very helpful indeed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looked for a ring for my wedding and kept coming back to this one. Others very expensive but it was the look of this one that made me buy it. Everyone has commented on it and they think it is very expensive lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good!, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money , very heavy , fits perfectly, I wear it every day .A very good gift for my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Because of my husbands job he cannot wear a wedding ring, so instead of purchasing something expensive to sit in a box we got this to use on our wedding day.
The item arrived in a nice presentation box, tied with ribbon.
The ring is chunky and weighty and looks much more expensive than it actually was, a bargain and does the job perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful ring and excellent service, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ring arrived very quickly and was better than described! It is a really lovely ring and looks very nice on my husband's hand!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value very good quality ring, heavy quality expensive looking item, very pleased with this, its much nicer than i thought it would be absolutely 100% recommend this,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews