Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and comfy.
Really smart and comfortable boots. The 4.5 is a good fit but no room for a thick pair of socks/tights. Would have needed size 5 for that.
Published 15 months ago by Zara D

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too small
These boots looked nice, but a size 7 was far too small. I have ended up having to post them back, which cost 12.
Published 7 months ago by Diane Norburn


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and comfy., 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really smart and comfortable boots. The 4.5 is a good fit but no room for a thick pair of socks/tights. Would have needed size 5 for that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Buy Boots!! 10/10, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After reading lots of reviews (i`m a reg 5 with narrow ankle) I went up a half size to allow for thick socks and they are a perfect fit. I love the soft nubuck leather and these shout quality for a very reasonable price. I give them 10/10 for style & 10/10 for comfort. Very tempted to buy them in brown also!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots looked nice, but a size 7 was far too small. I have ended up having to post them back, which cost 12.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice boots, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have only awarded 4 stars due to the fit. I ordered size 7 and the foot is very snug but they are loose around the calf. For me they are fine with jeans tucked in but i wouldnt wear them with a skirt. My calves are not especially skinny so I think they are better suited to someone with larger calves. Having said this they are good quality and very good value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boots, 1 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Theses boot are great they started of. Being tight but now they are very great there's nothing that I dislike about these boot bad I would recommend these boot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ., 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love the style and quality.At the moment they are very stiff and rub a little but should give with time. (hopefully)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thrilled, 12 Nov 2012
By 
Caroline (WATFORD, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wouldn't normally buy Clarks products (not really to sure why?) but these were exactly the style I wanted and a fantastic price considering the quality of the leather. They fit well too and are very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I live in these boots!, 6 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs. Tracey Kemp (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots are extremely comfortable. They are a perfect fit in both the foot and the calf. I often have difficulty with the calf fitting as they're quite often too tight - my calf is about 15" wide. They go with everything and I wear them pretty much every day. Love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fab boots, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great boots at a great price (cheaper than the company making them!) and prompt delivery. My only negative comment is that they are a little on the small size for a chunky boot. I ordered a size bigger than normal hoping to be able to wear thicker socks but they are a bit snug!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great boots!, 21 Oct 2013
By 
G. S. Allison "loretta" (Hants) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great stylish boots they look so lovely on and look more expensive than they are! I went up half a size after reading they are slightly snug and they fit fine .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa6b55864)

This product

Clarks Orinoco Jazz Combat Boots Womens
64.99 - 90.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews