Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy
my birkenstocks arrived promptly and are very comfy. The styles and colours are varied and plentiful. I shall be putting my order
in for more very soon.
Published 15 months ago by christina hill

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars uncomfortable
I brought these because I had friends raving about them. I bought them in my normal size and they are ever so slightly too large. As such they are very uncomfortable -bumps in strange places making it painful to walk (this however does seem to be rectifying itself the more I use them). However the strap constantly digs into me causing blisters - this is not changing. I...
Published 4 months ago by Stephanie


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my birkenstocks arrived promptly and are very comfy. The styles and colours are varied and plentiful. I shall be putting my order
in for more very soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like shoes that I can just slip on and these fit the bill. I am not sure I like the colour though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely as expected, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Birkenstock Womens Madrid Bflor Fashion Sandals (Shoes)
I have been wearing birkenstocks for several years now and they have never let me down. I use to order a size smaller but after reading up on how they should fit I now order my usual size 6 and these are fine. (I have a wide foot). The pearl white is a lovely shade and I really like the bronze buckle. These feel very comfortable already, although I expect I may have to wear them in for a few days to customize the sandals to my feet but I have no doubt that they will last me a few years (because that is how good birkenstocks are).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking sandals, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived really quickly
Excellent sandals really roomy. I have wide feet and struggle most of the time to find sandals that fit so i definitely recommend these. They look fantastic. Ideal for summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love Berkenstocks, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted to replace my black ones, worn out, with black patent and came across these, I was taken with the pink sole they are different and am really pleased with them. Seller dispatched item very quickly so will use them again when I need Birkenstocks.l
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birkenstock Womens Madrid, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these sandals, they are very comfortable I have had a pair before and will certainly buy another pair in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I wanted, I love the colour
Comfy and supportive when walking. Lightweight too. Would recommend these to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars uncomfortable, 6 Aug 2014
I brought these because I had friends raving about them. I bought them in my normal size and they are ever so slightly too large. As such they are very uncomfortable -bumps in strange places making it painful to walk (this however does seem to be rectifying itself the more I use them). However the strap constantly digs into me causing blisters - this is not changing. I wish I never bought them, not worth the money I paid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Colour is great. Fit is very good, slight rubbing on the toe strap, but with a bit of wear I know that will go.
Birkies are great. I love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
By 
Mr. G. Scantlebury (Mallorca Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love them and will buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Birkenstock Womens Madrid Bflor Fashion Sandals
£17.90 - £146.90
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews