Customer Reviews


114 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money
Fast delivery and does what it's meant to can't complain
Published 1 month ago by Scruff

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's quite slow
really nice colour and design but when it came to transfer a lot of folders at the same time data it was slow.
Published 4 months ago by arianna gennari


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's quite slow, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really nice colour and design but when it came to transfer a lot of folders at the same time data it was slow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars lost data, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Integral 64GB Pastel Sky USB Flash Drive - Blue (Accessory)
I transferred a lot of data from my phone and pc to free up space and I thought was ok only to find the memory stick scrambled all of my data ! It wasnt a virus and none of the data recovery programs could retrieve it ! Iv lost everything thanks to this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fragile, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Integral 64GB Pastel Sky USB Flash Drive - Blue (Accessory)
This item lost the main files for my entire itunes before preceding to snap apart when I took it out of my pc as it was becoming stuck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Corrupts easily and asks to be reformatted lots a very poor quality memory stick, I would not recommend at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Slow speeds - avoid, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This stick seems like a good deal from a (somewhat) decent brand. Irritatingly, it has unbelievably slow read and write speeds. An older 8GB generic stick was capable of 6-7mb/s write speed - this newer, larger, branded stick tops out at 4mb/s. It is painfully slow, and it would take about 2 hours to fill the stick under optimal conditions! I wish someone else had written this review when I was looking so I could have avoided a horrible piece of hardware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Did not work, 19 Jan 2014
Failed to appear on MacBook (with latest Maverick download). Icon did come up on a PC but it was not needed there but on the 2 MacBooks. Have had no problem with older flash drives (one the same make) continuing to work as usual. Had to return and currently waiting for refund to try and buy one again. Prefer flash drives to cloud but might have to rethink this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not the best one from integral, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have several usb sticks from Integral which have designs on them and the cap snaps on really well and stays on whereas this one seems less secure hence 3 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars (Slightly) misleading, 24 April 2014
By 
J. Wallis "jules93" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Integral 64GB Pastel Sky USB Flash Drive - Blue (Accessory)
Not quite 64gb, registered as 59.5gb on my computer. Not a big deal for me personally, it's more than enough for what I'm using it for but it's nice when the product actually is what it says it is :/

Also, it does feel brittle, not sure how many accidental drops or knocks it would take before it breaks so I would reinforce it with some tape or something similar.

Otherwise, works perfectly fine!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Integral 64GB Pastel Sky USB Flash Drive - Blue (Accessory)
Fast delivery and does what it's meant to can't complain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Integral 64GB Pastel Sky USB Flash Drive - Blue (Accessory)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews