Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely phone case!
I recently purchased this phone case for my daughter as she has a new phone, and it will keep her phone safe if it accidently falls on the floor.

I was amazed at how cheap it was, as it looks quite expensive, and if I were to buy it in the shops I 'm sure they would charge about £10 for it! So I may buy myself one too for my phone.
Published 8 months ago by Kim

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Great product-great vaue for money.
The product was a well made accessory that compliments the excellent NOKIA ASHE mobile phone. What more can anyone ask for?
Published 6 months ago by Herbert69


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely phone case!, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I recently purchased this phone case for my daughter as she has a new phone, and it will keep her phone safe if it accidently falls on the floor.

I was amazed at how cheap it was, as it looks quite expensive, and if I were to buy it in the shops I 'm sure they would charge about £10 for it! So I may buy myself one too for my phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves it, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Leather so quite durable - who can resist a paw print design? Fits the Nokia Asha 201 perfectly. Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FOR NOKIA ASHA 200 201 MAGNETIC TOP FLIP LEATHER COVER CASE POUCH - PERFECT FIT (CIRCLE SPLASH)
Lovely sturdy case - had a previous one with the same design, but the plastic cracked very quickly! This has a much sturdier inner to hold the phone more securely. Lovely colourful design, easy to spot in the depths of any handbag!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Great product-great vaue for money., 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product was a well made accessory that compliments the excellent NOKIA ASHE mobile phone. What more can anyone ask for?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars phone case, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found this case better quality than i thought it would be for the money i paid , It is well made nice colours and strong protection for my phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice case, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent value nice case and very fast delivery if you are welsh very good price as well if you are welsh get one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality for the price, 5 Mar 2014
By 
Aurum (West Midlands U.K.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really surprised at the overall quality of this phone pouch, very nice indeed. It fits the Nokia Asha 201 perfectly and provides all of the protection expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The dogs what's its, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt service. Good product for what it cost. Would use them again. You get what you pay for product is as the pictures show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my mum for her Nokia Asha 201, fits perfectly and she loves it! Great colour and design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 16 Jan 2014
By 
Tim Sutton-Day (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very attractive design and very practicable. For the money it is well made and comes with a slide in case for phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews