Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars16
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2013
great song hoping for more of the same in the future as this song makes everyone move and feel good unless you're a woman and you watch the video and think its demeaning towards women but remember this it was a female director who did the video so its not sexist at least and there is a parody video, its a bit freaky but there is one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
the one star is only because this is the original version with the swear words in it. I wanted the clean edit for the radio. The song itself it excellent but the swearing lets it down for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Music is better then the video. I was hunting for this song very long since just heard on radio. Technology helped and my phone recognized it. Amazon store always has competitive prices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
love this song knew it would be no 1 hit first time it was played on radio and Robin well he is just Yummy you just have to move and dance to this Fab Feel Good Song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Yes, this shot straight to the top of the charts when it was released. Amazingly catchy offering, with Pharrell as a guest artist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This is my first attempt at music download. Pleased with the result. Like the tune. quite surprised at the sound quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
A fun track that gets you dancing and makes me laugh listening to the lyrics. I love this track and so will you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
Feel good tune . Puts you in mood to party . Tune that won't go out of date good tune
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Very happy with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
What a catchy tune! Whilst it has generated a fair amount of controversy over the explicit lyrics (despite it clearly being meant tongue in cheek) one cannot deny one can't help but tapping, humming, dad-dancing, etc, along to it within about 5 seconds of it starting to play. Whilst I do not hold out much hope for a long lasting career as a pop superstar for Mr Thicke (but I would happily be proven wrong), he definitely has hit the bulls eye with this little ditty..... Recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)