Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars101
3.8 out of 5 stars
Size: For Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Inch|Colour Name: Clear - 3 Pack|Change
Price:£3.99 - £5.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2013
The product is what you'd expect, comes with the screen protectors, wipe, bubble remover and something else (no idea what it is), can't really criticize it for being hard to put on, all of them are like that. My only disappointment was that the instructions didn't make any real sense (it wasn't in perfect English) but was still well explained - with pictures. Also, the 'something else' I mentioned was all in Chinese, not a word of English and had a 'cut along here' line on it, but I didn't open it, as I had no idea what it was. Overall, good buy, worth the money and if you want 2x the protection, leave the second layer on (step 2), don't peel it off!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
Well professional packaging looks very expensive. Comes with 3 Screen protectors and one wet wipe and microfibre cleaning cloths with few other bits and pieces like stick remove solutions.Screen protector it self got 2 stickers with instruction which way need to stick 1st. Not that hassle to apply. Luckily I managed to use my 1st screen protector with out any bubbles. Trick is Use the wet wipe prior to apply the screen protector and clean the screen well with micro finer cloth. Then align the screen protector and apply it.Use bank card or cardboard piece to remove bubbles as what I have done do get rid of small bubbles out.

Perfect cut hols for Camera/ sensor and Home button. Cant go wrong with this as its is not that thick screen protector and all I want is prevent my tab from scratches.
review image review image review image review image
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
The instructions on the back were very poor and not very clear at all! It would be helpful also if you could actually see what the diagrams or picture instructions are. They are unnecessarily small and not clear enough.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Good buy. You need at least 3 as first one always need to be binned due to wrong alignment of dust particles or air bubbles and third for future replacement.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
3 in the pack but only needed to use 1 as it went on perfectly the first time. A little bubble on the edge nothing we can't live with.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
I took a gamble and bought this, the product is made for samsung galaxy tab 3 8.0, there is no loss of quality on the screen, doesnt even feel like there is something on the screen. Quality seems good as well, the cuts are at the right places. Wipes off greasy finger print easily.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
I've used many different screen protectors in the past for both tablets and mobile devices. Sometimes get them on 1st try with no issues and bubbles are easily wiped out. This screen protector is definitely not for the tab s2. Near the Samsung logo and front facing camera there's an oblong cutout that's there for no particular reason. The tab hasn't got a speaker on front near the logo and the light sensor is besides the front camera. This hole covers the logo a millimetre, so it isn't design for the tab s2. The quality is not premium, it is much more flimsy compared to other protectors such as ones found with spigen cases.

Total waste of money, issue was I only realised that there was a hole near logo after attempting to apply the protector and using the wipes included.

Be weary with your purchase.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Screen protectors work, not to hard to stick on the device. Cleaning wipes were useful, better than a cloth on its own. Would have been slightly easier if there was a cardboard applicator but not to much of a disadvantage
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
A good product and good value for money i find it quite hard to put on but my wife finds it easy to do and it takes her all of thirty seconds to do but well worth it as it stops you scratching the screen
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
I really struggled to get these on and wasted two of the three-pack I ordered before I eventually managed to get one on - and even then it still has some small air bubbles. A top tip is to d o it in a dust-fre environment, as even though i cleaned the screen carefully, the underside of the protector picked up dust particles as I moved it towards the tablet. I took it into the kitche in the end.

Also, the surface of the protector is less slippery than the naked screen so it's harder to swipe as your finger sticks. Can't comment on whether it protects the screen or not as it's only been in use for about 30 mins!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)