Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not too bad...
The product is what you'd expect, comes with the screen protectors, wipe, bubble remover and something else (no idea what it is), can't really criticize it for being hard to put on, all of them are like that. My only disappointment was that the instructions didn't make any real sense (it wasn't in perfect English) but was still well explained - with pictures. Also, the...
Published 17 months ago by Mohamed A

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars poor instructions
The instructions on the back were very poor and not very clear at all! It would be helpful also if you could actually see what the diagrams or picture instructions are. They are unnecessarily small and not clear enough.
Published 16 months ago by Michael Coleman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Protectors for Samsung 10.1 tablet, 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSO® 3 Pack of Premium Crystal Clear Screen Protectors for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Tablet (3 Pack) (Electronics)
Very easy to put on and bubbles disappear when pushed to side. Perhaps would have benefitted from a plastic card to ease the bubbles out. But easy easy....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great item, 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSO® 3 Pack of Premium Crystal Clear Screen Protectors for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Tablet (3 Pack) (Electronics)
this item was good value and quality, fast delivery and reasonably priced. Easy to apply following the enclosed instructions and keeps the value of pad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good value, 26 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSO® 3 Pack of Premium Crystal Clear Screen Protectors for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Tablet (3 Pack) (Electronics)
I found this is a good product, easy to put on the tablet and fits perfectly, good value for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars crystal screens, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSO® 3 Pack of Premium Crystal Clear Screen Protectors for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Tablet (3 Pack) (Electronics)
Very pleased with the screen protector, easy to apply and hardly any bubbles. Seems a very clear and reflection free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars IVSO® 3 Pack of Premium Crystal Clear Screen Protectors for Samsung Galaxy... Gambolex, 17 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I this accessory, a well worth will purchase which come highly rated on my part, It also fits the tablet well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best!, 23 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
One of the best screen protectors i have come across ....my tablet, which is in constant use, is still being protected by the first sheet from a pack of three bought over a year ago. Hurray for quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... to twenty pounds for the same product so absolutely brilliant to amazon to give me what I wanted at ..., 17 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSO® 3 Pack of Premium Crystal Clear Screen Protectors for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Tablet (3 Pack) (Electronics)
Exactly what I wanted to protect my ipad screen other shops wanted to charge me up to twenty pounds for the same product so absolutely brilliant to amazon to give me what I wanted at a good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works fine and still looks crisp and shiny after months of ..., 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are fiddly things to attach to your screen but with a bit of practice you'll get there. Works fine and still looks crisp and shiny after months of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good Price, Bad Product, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
To start off, the item was delivered on time and in good condition, however:
The screen protector did not fit the device around the button and the camera.
To align the camera and button, i had to cut the sides off of the protector to stop them peeling off on their own.
Very disappointed and have ordered a new one to replace these, which in my opinion was a waste of money

I believe the problem to be a cutting error in production, so go ahead and give them a go, as this was the only problem, and they are quite cheap.
other than the cutting problem, they stuck to the screen well and left few bubbles.

make what you want out of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to apply only just a couple of air bubbles ..., 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSO® 3 Pack of Premium Crystal Clear Screen Protectors for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Tablet (3 Pack) (Electronics)
Easy to apply only just a couple of air bubbles but you cant see them really they are that small, would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews