Customer Reviews


92 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic buy
This unit is stunning if you like the corona pine range in furniture. My 42" TV looks great sitting on it and the storage capacity of the unit is really spacious, we have all the room for DVD, Sky box, Wii and games etc.. Everything tucked away out of sight, really pleased with this purchase, would highly recommend.
Published on 2 July 2012 by Igran

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Product is ok'ish
It looks good once all assembled however we found following issues prior to the assembly:

* Width was not 108cm as shown on the description. It is 200cm. Seller was kind enough to call to mention the correct size and processed the order after I confirmed that we are ok with 200cm width.
* Delivery man was very rude. Left the item in the porch and was not...
Published 5 months ago by Amit Agashe


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic buy, 2 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This unit is stunning if you like the corona pine range in furniture. My 42" TV looks great sitting on it and the storage capacity of the unit is really spacious, we have all the room for DVD, Sky box, Wii and games etc.. Everything tucked away out of sight, really pleased with this purchase, would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 28 Sep 2012
This stand looks great, was relatively straightforward to out together and us well priced. One tip when putting but together - make sure the beveled edges are all facing towards the front of the unit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value for money, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this piece of corona pine goes great with the rest of the range I purchased - easy to assemble and great value solid furniture!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TV Unit, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corona Flat Screen TV Unit
Lovely looking piece of furniture. Solid and was fairly easy to fit together. Chose it because it has a back to it so leads fit through and makes it nice and neat. Can fit Sky box and DVD side by side. I would recommend this Item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks really good, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is lovely, it took a bit of building, but we managed it. The instructions are clearly made for men, so took some working out, but we did it. It looks really expensive am really pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Product is ok'ish, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corona Flat Screen TV Unit
It looks good once all assembled however we found following issues prior to the assembly:

* Width was not 108cm as shown on the description. It is 200cm. Seller was kind enough to call to mention the correct size and processed the order after I confirmed that we are ok with 200cm width.
* Delivery man was very rude. Left the item in the porch and was not ready to walk even 'two more steps' to put in inside the house
* Took very long time to put together and in the end, some fittings were not accurate

I was frustrated at almost everything about this product from ordering to delivery but it looked good once all assembled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very lovely piece of furniture....if you manage to get it together, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corona Entertainment Unit (Kitchen & Home)
Everybody knows that building flat pack furniture is a test on a relationship, well this flat pack is the worst of the lot. Me and my husband spent two and half hours constructing this. We did manage to not kill one another, but it was a nightmare. The instructions are all pictoral with a few confusing number references. Lots of common sense and patience is required.

However, once the unit is up and in place it is a very beautiful piece of furniture. Expensive looking and we almost cannot believe that we built it. We like it so much that we went and bought a matching piece, a real improvement in our home. Definitely worth the effort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars TV unit, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just the right size for our room & tv.Easy to assemble. Affordable price. Good quality for the money. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy!, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really simple to put together. Very fast delivery. We left the shelf out of the cupboard so we could fit the Xbox in but lots of space for games/Dvd's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Corana quality at affordable price, 4 Jun 2014
By 
Mr. Derek Wilson (Norfolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having being able to see some of the corona range locally I knew what to expect but was still surprised at what flat packs can produce these days, obviously I expected Pine and was not disappointed and assembly instructions were explicit and easy to follow, have since aquired Corner Unit and Glass Display Unit, brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Corona Entertainment Unit
Corona Entertainment Unit by Mercer's Furniture
83.41
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews