Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
Great Audio Download, Tony is a great medium and explains in great depth simple ways to work with the spirit world. This is really fantastic I would give it ten stars if I could!
Published 15 months ago by JB

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
dissapointed liked his earlier stuff
Published 1 month ago by lynne


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Path to Mediumship (MP3 Download)
Great Audio Download, Tony is a great medium and explains in great depth simple ways to work with the spirit world. This is really fantastic I would give it ten stars if I could!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Marvellous, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Path To Mediumship (Audio CD)
This is a really great CD with interesting exercises. Tony has a beautiful voice that is relaxing, encouraging, reasurring. His is the the voice of experience. The content is thought-provoking; the tone assured. I think it's a bargain too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Path to Mediumship, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Path To Mediumship (Audio CD)
Fantastic. Tony Stockwell as always is amazing. This CD does what it says it does... great for the budding medium and for those who are already on the path.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Path To Mediumship (Audio CD)
Very relaxing meditation CD just what we wanted. Ideal gift for a loved one interested in meditation relaxation and spiritual development.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 7 Mar 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Path To Mediumship (Audio CD)
I can never fault anything this guy does. Tony is so committed to providing the best service that it makes his lessons and guidance easier to adopt yourself. His voice is calm and I can't recommend him highly enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what a wonderful soothing voice.............., 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Path To Mediumship (Audio CD)
This was requested by friend, who after receiving it, said it was Fantastic......Seen Tony a few times, his shows are amazing......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Path To Mediumship (Audio CD)
Love it, love it and love it Tony is the one to listen to such a soothing voice. Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Soothing, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Path To Mediumship (Audio CD)
Arrived promptly, in good condition and is very soothing. A good price for quite a lengthy CD. This was a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well worth it, 3 Nov 2013
By 
B. S. Kingsley (Cambridgeshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Path To Mediumship (Audio CD)
Absolutely loved this cd listening to Tony taking you through the exercises is so relaxing and it has helped me tremendously
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Path to Mediumship (MP3 Download)
if you are on a spirtual path then yes this is a brillant cd very chilling recomended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Path To Mediumship
Path To Mediumship by Tony Stockwell (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews