Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!
She Can Hide is the 4th book in the She Can series and although each book can be read as a stand alone I highly recommend reading them all because, well, they are just that good!

When Ethan finds Abby loosing her battle to keep afloat in an icy lake following an accident, and she can not remember the past couple of hours let alone how her car came to be...
Published 16 months ago by Mich_Mc

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not for me
Really not my sort of book at all. Goody two shoes leading lady, strong handsome man. However I am mostly into murder mysteries and police procedural thrillers so it comes down to what you personally enjoy.
Published 12 months ago by Annie B


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, 18 Mar. 2014
This review is from: She Can Hide (She Can Series, Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
She Can Hide is the 4th book in the She Can series and although each book can be read as a stand alone I highly recommend reading them all because, well, they are just that good!

When Ethan finds Abby loosing her battle to keep afloat in an icy lake following an accident, and she can not remember the past couple of hours let alone how her car came to be submerged in a lake, he suspects there may be more going on than there appears at first glance. When Ethan and Abby join forces to figure out what is going on they unravel more than they bargained for and it was a tension and drama filled journey right until the very end.

I love Melinda's writing style and I have yet to read any of her books and not lose myself in it from start to finish, this was another one sitting book and I loved how everything tied in. Personally, I enjoy stories when kids are involved and Derek, Abby's neighbour, was likeable and I enjoyed his story arc, it added a little extra to the main plotline and more dimensions to the characters involved.

ARC received from author in exchange for an honest review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kept me guessing., 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: She Can Hide (She Can Series, Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
I think anyone who can write a book as exciting as "She Can Hide" and have me spellbound from beginning to end must be well and truly gifted. As soon as I started to read it had me hooked. As I was reading it I kept on changing my mind of who the killer was. I have read quite a number of mystery books and they have kept me guessing but not like this one. I hope the others are as good as this one. Many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent page turner, 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: She Can Hide (She Can Series, Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Excellent page turner. I like the way all this series mentions other people from the other books. Probably better to get them in the order they were written but not essential.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: She Can Hide (She Can Series, Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Kept you reading from start to finish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great read, 30 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: She Can Hide (She Can Series, Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
great book... great series... will definitely be looking out for more by this author... great story.. can not wait to read more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good read., 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: She Can Hide (She Can Series, Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
A good twist in this story. Enjoyable read. Got me hooked to read some more of the she can series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars She can hide, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: She Can Hide (She Can Series, Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Really good book,well written. A real page turner. Would reccommend this book to people who like Dana Marton, Nora Roberts,Linda Howard,also Julie Garwood.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Twisted, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: She Can Hide (She Can Series, Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Decent solid plotline with relatable characters and enough drama and twists to keep you guessing, though the romantic sub-plot was obvious from the outset
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable read, 23 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: She Can Hide (She Can Series, Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
A good mix of romance adventure and excitement. A great plot with a few twists. Relax and enjoy the unfolding story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Suspense mystery...fab, 21 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: She Can Hide (She Can Series, Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Cracking pacey read. Lots of twists and turns to have you turning the pages. The romance and sex in among chases, guessing, guns, knives, rivers etc...makes this book a fine read indeed, I,d recommend reading this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

She Can Hide (She Can Series, Book 4)
£3.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews