Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stuff4 Blue wireless bluetooth speaker bass - tube for dock
Chose this speaker as it looked good and the write ups were very postive. Nw that I have it, it sounds good, easy to use and everyone in my household now uses it! A good speaker to take with you or to use in one place in your home, My speaker stays in my kitchen and i use it all the time, a good investment.
Thank you
Published 10 months ago by becky

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible device. The first one didn't work and it ...
Terrible device. The first one didn't work and it was replaced. That worked until the battery needed charging and now it won't charge. It looks like it has as the red light goes out but as soon as I play music it makes a loud beep just like the first one did. Waste of money.
Published 2 months ago by themadnana


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stuff4 Blue wireless bluetooth speaker bass - tube for dock, 1 July 2014
Chose this speaker as it looked good and the write ups were very postive. Nw that I have it, it sounds good, easy to use and everyone in my household now uses it! A good speaker to take with you or to use in one place in your home, My speaker stays in my kitchen and i use it all the time, a good investment.
Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased with this, 3 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is great. Works perfectly, sound is extremely good and more than fills a room. Also, having dropped it onto a hard floor from some height and expecting it to be broken, seems very robust. Highly recommended, really extraordinarily good value -a fraction of the price of some rival products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little speaker, great sound, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stuff4® Black Wireless Bluetooth Speaker Bass-Tube Dock for all Smartphones & Tablets (Electronics)
The speaker looks great, is easy to set up and works superbly with a galaxy tab, the real bonus, however, is the sound, just enough bass and definitely not tinny. The speaker can also easily fill a room with sound. Quickly despatched, well packaged and very highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent speaker. Great value for money. Bought as a present and I love it. Worth every penny. Would order from here again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superbe, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stuff4® Black Wireless Bluetooth Speaker Bass-Tube Dock for all Smartphones & Tablets (Electronics)
The product itself is exellent, stylish and affordable. The delivery was fast and the speaker in one piece, no scratches, nothing.
I am very pleased indeed. Well done you! 5 stars all the way..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome 10/10, 4 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the best Bluetooth speak I ever ever used great signal range also great quality and price the sound and this speaker is very Loud and clear with a good level of Base to make songs sound great and works both with Apple and Android devices and also great option to play by cable connection and the charge last a good wile
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value, 1 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It works and sound quality is quite good and exceeds in my opinion the price level. The Bluetooth works fine, you just switch the button on at the back and search for the device. This is a nice speaker, lightweight, about the size of a kitchen towel toilet roll that you could put in your baggy pocket, in a nutshell the sound & build quality / price ratio means I am more than happy with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little device., 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little device which transforms tinny sounding music from my tablet through the blue tooth connection into quality sounding music.

Outstanding service from the supplier as the first unit I received was faulty and exchanged within 48 hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible device. The first one didn't work and it ..., 1 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Terrible device. The first one didn't work and it was replaced. That worked until the battery needed charging and now it won't charge. It looks like it has as the red light goes out but as soon as I play music it makes a loud beep just like the first one did. Waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer, 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product with a lovely rich sound-not tinny like some other systems. It is lightweight so is great for travel as well as for the home. We are very pleased with this system. Fast delivery as well. Thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews