Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars29
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2016
Was ordered as part of Christmas present, was advised would be delivered mid January and arrived today. Sorely disappointed. All it is, is a piece of Styrofoam with a bit of felt taping it together pushed into a bit if plastic!! If I could have given a lower score I would have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Terrible value awful product. Within seconds the felt had come off to reveal cheap polystyrene underneath. My 2 year old was covered in the bits! Despite my complaint to the seller AND the product turning up 28 days late I've received no replacement!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I bought this blackboard eraser for my grandson to use with his easel. It is lightweight and easy to use, especially for small hands, a good price and recommended. The delivery was very quick and the price competitive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Cheap rubbish. Do not buy! Polystyrene with fabric taped to it! My toddler pulled it apart in seconds.. surely there's a health and safety issue here? It is now in the bin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Bought with Blackboard and chalks for grandson who uses these items all the time so it has been a great success
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
The eraser somehow got wet and mum threw it away, but nothing to do with the actual eraser, so good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Cheap plastic, can find a better one free in chalk set, not worth it to send back otherwise I would
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Fine for what we wanted- does stick to the magnetic whiteboard- not strongly, but well enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
It seems fine as it's for my grandsons xmas with his chalk board it hasn't been used yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
I know it only cost a couple of pounds but it fell apart immediately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)