Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely...
...perfect!
Published 1 month ago by macmonkey

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality shirt
Well the shirt is lovely quality and exactly what I wanted for my Dad for Xmas. However the colour on here looks quite muted a deep green shade. The one I have received is BRIGHT! Not sure if he will like the colour :(
Published 8 months ago by toms_mum


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely..., 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
...perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Tech Stripe Core Golf Polo Shirt 2013 (Apparel)
superb quality polo shirt. I am a 40 inch chest and sometimes require a large however after reading other reviews purchased medium. very good fit would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous shirt, great quality!, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this shirt for my bf for Christmas. it fits him perfectly and the longer length is great for tall men. very happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well loved Xmas present, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My hubby loves these tops, they are a nice long length and just great for when we are out walking as they are light and easy to wear. True to size and great quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Buy, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this Polo Shirt as a Christmas present for my Nephew. I was delighted with it and am happy to say that so was he. The quality is excellent. It was delivered the day after I placed the order, which was excellent service. I would definitely recommend this item and company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality item, 15 Dec 2013
This was a present for my stepdad who loves playing golf. The shirt arrived in a couple of days, well before expected delivery date and was packaged so it fit through the letterbox which is always a bonus! It is lovely material, nice and soft, and will look very smart, I'm sure he'll love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality shirt, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well the shirt is lovely quality and exactly what I wanted for my Dad for Xmas. However the colour on here looks quite muted a deep green shade. The one I have received is BRIGHT! Not sure if he will like the colour :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Shirt, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely brilliant shirts, they are soft and very comfortable. The longer length is ideal for larger men. They wash well and are easy maintenance. I would recommend these shirts to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nike polo shirt, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks great and really smart worn on holday in Italy looked cool and kept you cool great with shorts or trousers.
Well made and good hang not too tight or thin. colour looks better than the picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very, very comfortable, 3 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Being used to the more traditional knitted golf/polo shirts, I was a little surprised to find this shirt looked and felt more like a nylon shirt, and was somewhat concerned that it would be more like wearing a black bag than a premium golf shirt...

Turns out my fears were completely unfounded! Nike have clearly done their homework - this shirt is VERY lightweight and wicks moisture like no shirt I have ever worn before! Available in a great range of colours too!

I'll definitely be getting more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews