Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute & worth the money!
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my 3 year old Daughter & wasn't expecting much to be honest as the price of this compared to the other Dora backpacks seemed a little low...BUT, it's a really good size, it's made from a soft plush material & it's perfect for me to pop in some binoculars & a torch so she's ready for some adventures! :)
Published 16 months ago by Vixtrix

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars ... was only seven pounds or so but I expected better quality than this
I know it was only seven pounds or so but I expected better quality than this. It feels quite cheap and is made of poor, thin fabric and won't hold anything bigger than a carton of orange juice. I was on a budget for my niece's birthday and bought this as she loves Dora, couldn't buy her anything else so had to give her this. Gutted.
Published 7 months ago by ValleyofKnights


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute & worth the money!, 4 Dec. 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Dora the Explorer Backpack Rescue Bag, Purple (Toy)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my 3 year old Daughter & wasn't expecting much to be honest as the price of this compared to the other Dora backpacks seemed a little low...BUT, it's a really good size, it's made from a soft plush material & it's perfect for me to pop in some binoculars & a torch so she's ready for some adventures! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 21 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dora the Explorer Backpack Rescue Bag, Purple (Toy)
Really lovely little backpack my daughter is 3 and loves it .
So couldn't be happier :)
Can fit spare pants in and a toy or two when she's in for when she in nursery which is an extra help .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100% 5* product perfect, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dora the Explorer Backpack Rescue Bag, Purple (Toy)
i would recomend this product to any budding explorers , the quality is fantastic and the price is perfect for christmas on a budget , very very happy customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful cute bag!, 3 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dora the Explorer Backpack Rescue Bag, Purple (Toy)
Brought this bag for my 3 year old niece and she loves it. It fits her perfectly well and is suitable for this age.

The quality is great too and worth the price.

Arrived on time. Thanks :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves this and is a perfect size for using as a proper bag or just ..., 11 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dora the Explorer Backpack Rescue Bag, Purple (Toy)
My daughter loves this and is a perfect size for using as a proper bag or just for pretending to be Dora. Other people have commented that the map doesn't come out but it is only held in with a couple of stitches each side so we snipped it out and she has a map toy too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This is quite a nice item with a waterproof lining, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dora the Explorer Backpack Rescue Bag, Purple (Toy)
This is quite a nice item with a waterproof lining. Good size for a small person. Probably not ideal for a school bag though as it is quite light in colour and I think the fabric would mark easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great item, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dora the Explorer Backpack Rescue Bag, Purple (Toy)
Very pleased with this purchase. Bought it for my 3 year olds birthday, she's a big dora fan. I wanted to get her the backpack, but only a plastic one was available ,which she wouldn,t have been able to wear. But then i came across this one and it is excellent, she will be able to put things in it and most of all be able to wear it and go on adventures! Would definetly recommend this product, nice soft material and a drawstring to close it with, very cute, good size for a toddler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dora Backpack, 27 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dora the Explorer Backpack Rescue Bag, Purple (Toy)
I bought this for my son for Christmas as he loves the Dora series and now he refuses to take it off. The space inside holds a couple of toys but this is mainly a character toy, it is bright and cheerful and a lovely gift for Dora lovers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Dora Backpack Lovely, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dora the Explorer Backpack Rescue Bag, Purple (Toy)
Brilliant backpack it come with the map at the side it's lovely, my little girl was so made up to have her very own Dora backpack!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dora the Explorer Backpack Rescue Bag, Purple (Toy)
Ideal size for lots of bits and bobs or as a Nursery bag. Good quality, great price and super cute, very happy little girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dora the Explorer Backpack Rescue Bag, Purple
£8.34
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews