Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Ring
this is a very pretty ring looks great on and people noticed it I was very pleased with the look of the ring and how fast the ring was posted out would let others know about the site if they were good friends and family as I would not want very one to know how cheap I got it for
Published 7 months ago by Debra Hadfield

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Nothing like how it looks in the picture
I returned this ring as it was too small. Nothing like how it looks in the picture. Kind of misleading actually
Published 1 month ago by Londoner


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Ring, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a very pretty ring looks great on and people noticed it I was very pleased with the look of the ring and how fast the ring was posted out would let others know about the site if they were good friends and family as I would not want very one to know how cheap I got it for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely gorgeous ring, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i have wanted a ring like this for a long time and it really does look the real thing the quality is great i would advise any one to purchase this ring they would be as pleased as i am thanks Ah jewellery will be ordering again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GORGEOUS STUNNING BEAUTIFUL WOULD HAVE PAID AT LEAST DOUBLE FOR THIS, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
GORGEOUS
STUNNING
BEAUTIFUL
WOULD HAVE PAID AT LEAST DOUBLE FOR THIS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am loving it!, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Stunning ring! I was not expecting to be so pretty and sparkly. I rated this 5 star because it's truly is and I recommend this if you want to surprise someone special. Go for it and you be amazed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Majestic!, 13 Mar 2014
By 
Mrs M A M (Kincardinshire Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This emerald ring is large and beautifully crafted. Ideal for larger hand and fingers. Very pleased with this purchase. Arrived promptly cut to large size as requested.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well done Ah! Jewellery, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality item for the money. Believable size and well made. Not too ostentatious. I hope that the gold plating last but as an occasion ring I can't fault it. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Nothing like how it looks in the picture, 4 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I returned this ring as it was too small. Nothing like how it looks in the picture. Kind of misleading actually
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Aug 2014
This review is from: Absolutely Gorgeous 10.8mm World's Finest Simulated Flawless Diamonds Emerald Green Ring. Finished To a Superb Quality, Stunning And Equally Eye Catching! Heavily Gold Electroplated. (Jewellery)
love this ring is a nice size ,looks like the real thing ,well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Looks cheap, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got it for fancy dress and that's what it is fit for - looks v cheap. But then it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 26 Dec 2013
By 
mark jones (SWANSEA .WALES) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
OMG this was stunning wife loved it looks very expensive she is so happy friends canot belive how much we paid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews