Customer Reviews


298 Reviews
5 star:
 (190)
4 star:
 (52)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality
Ordered this thinking it would do as a 'spare' because it was so cheap - but, pleasantly surprised when it arrived. Initially thought it seemed quite thin fabric but once I'd washed it, ready to use, it was lovely soft cotton and felt good quality. It looks just as good whether you use it tartan side up or stags head side up. Really nice, would definitely recommend it.
Published 16 months ago by AllyinScotland

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay if you want looks rather than quality.
Delivery excellent - product arrived before the emails to tell me it had been despatched! Agree with other reviewers in that fabric is rather flimsy, although I love the pattern. Not sure how well it will wear.
Published 16 months ago by Linda R Clow


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this thinking it would do as a 'spare' because it was so cheap - but, pleasantly surprised when it arrived. Initially thought it seemed quite thin fabric but once I'd washed it, ready to use, it was lovely soft cotton and felt good quality. It looks just as good whether you use it tartan side up or stags head side up. Really nice, would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay if you want looks rather than quality., 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivery excellent - product arrived before the emails to tell me it had been despatched! Agree with other reviewers in that fabric is rather flimsy, although I love the pattern. Not sure how well it will wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bedding, 14 Jan. 2014
This bedding is absolutely superb, and ideal for the festive period. I have always been a great fan of Catherine Lansfield designs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item, lovely quality, love it, as described, thank you. Would highly recommend.
Cant think of anything else to say!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 11 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely love this bedding!! Never disappointed with catherine lansfield products. Only gripe is that in the picture the cover looks a purple type colour where it's really brown. Still looks fab though!! Def recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely cover, 17 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely soft feel to cover not used it yet don't know how it will wash bought for spare room with Scottish theme so should look perfect in there would recommend to other price great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice set, 22 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely bed set,read reviews before ordering,the top side (stag print) is more of a light coffee colour very nice and the tartan is just as in picture ,its really nice and soft ,although it is not as thick as other covers i have but thats not a problem as overall the look and feel are really nice . The tartan and print really compliment each other loooks lovely on the bed ,i would recommend ,good value and will be nice for autumn /winter.arrived within a few days ,boxed .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, Good Looking Bedding, 17 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After seeing the reasonable price, and reading the other encouraging feedback from the previous reviews of other buyers, I decided to buy this quilt set. I actually have been searching for a quilt set like this for some time, I am a little fussy and, thankfully, found this set to be just perfect! Needless to say, I can only add yet more positive feedback about this quilt set.

The set it is comfortable and aesthetically pleasing to the eye; the overall effect is only heightened with the matching scatter cushion cover. and throw that I purchased to go with the bedding set. The fabric is fairly good quality, and does not look or feel inexpensive or of inferior quality. I would add that the fabric is not overly thick; some may not like this, but for me this is only a good thing - there is nothing worse than being too hot in bed.

All that there is left to say is that this is a fantastic bedding set at a reasonable price, I certainly recommend it if you are looking for a quilt set that will make your bed a feature in your bedroom!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good looking bed set.., 19 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these to replace worn old bedding..
Its cheap but feels good quality soft to the touch..
Super fast delivery ..
A good buy if you need to referbish your bed..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Review, 6 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the design and am happy with the quality of the product I was not happy about the colour, it was advertised as a lilac/purple shade and the colour that turned up was beige.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Catherine Lansfield Stag Double Quiltset - Multi
£16.73
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews