Customer Reviews


205 Reviews
5 star:
 (133)
4 star:
 (42)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality
Ordered this thinking it would do as a 'spare' because it was so cheap - but, pleasantly surprised when it arrived. Initially thought it seemed quite thin fabric but once I'd washed it, ready to use, it was lovely soft cotton and felt good quality. It looks just as good whether you use it tartan side up or stags head side up. Really nice, would definitely recommend it.
Published 12 months ago by A. Ryland

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay if you want looks rather than quality.
Delivery excellent - product arrived before the emails to tell me it had been despatched! Agree with other reviewers in that fabric is rather flimsy, although I love the pattern. Not sure how well it will wear.
Published 12 months ago by Linda R Clow


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 29 Nov 2013
By 
A. Ryland (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this thinking it would do as a 'spare' because it was so cheap - but, pleasantly surprised when it arrived. Initially thought it seemed quite thin fabric but once I'd washed it, ready to use, it was lovely soft cotton and felt good quality. It looks just as good whether you use it tartan side up or stags head side up. Really nice, would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay if you want looks rather than quality., 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivery excellent - product arrived before the emails to tell me it had been despatched! Agree with other reviewers in that fabric is rather flimsy, although I love the pattern. Not sure how well it will wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item, lovely quality, love it, as described, thank you. Would highly recommend.
Cant think of anything else to say!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bedding, 14 Jan 2014
This bedding is absolutely superb, and ideal for the festive period. I have always been a great fan of Catherine Lansfield designs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely cover, 17 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely soft feel to cover not used it yet don't know how it will wash bought for spare room with Scottish theme so should look perfect in there would recommend to other price great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Review, 6 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the design and am happy with the quality of the product I was not happy about the colour, it was advertised as a lilac/purple shade and the colour that turned up was beige.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 11 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely love this bedding!! Never disappointed with catherine lansfield products. Only gripe is that in the picture the cover looks a purple type colour where it's really brown. Still looks fab though!! Def recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice set, 22 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely bed set,read reviews before ordering,the top side (stag print) is more of a light coffee colour very nice and the tartan is just as in picture ,its really nice and soft ,although it is not as thick as other covers i have but thats not a problem as overall the look and feel are really nice . The tartan and print really compliment each other loooks lovely on the bed ,i would recommend ,good value and will be nice for autumn /winter.arrived within a few days ,boxed .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely & cosy duvet -, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this when i saw it on another site but they had sold out. Lovely cosy winter duvet and washes well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality bed set!!!, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catherine Lansfield Stag Quiltset, Multicolour - Double (Kitchen & Home)
Absolutely love this bed set. Material is a bit thin but looks sensational on bed. Can't believe what a bargain this bedding is. Would highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Catherine Lansfield Stag Quiltset, Multicolour - Double
£19.92
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews