Customer Reviews


283 Reviews
5 star:
 (180)
4 star:
 (49)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality
Ordered this thinking it would do as a 'spare' because it was so cheap - but, pleasantly surprised when it arrived. Initially thought it seemed quite thin fabric but once I'd washed it, ready to use, it was lovely soft cotton and felt good quality. It looks just as good whether you use it tartan side up or stags head side up. Really nice, would definitely recommend it.
Published 15 months ago by A. Ryland

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay if you want looks rather than quality.
Delivery excellent - product arrived before the emails to tell me it had been despatched! Agree with other reviewers in that fabric is rather flimsy, although I love the pattern. Not sure how well it will wear.
Published 15 months ago by Linda R Clow


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 29 Nov. 2013
By 
A. Ryland (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this thinking it would do as a 'spare' because it was so cheap - but, pleasantly surprised when it arrived. Initially thought it seemed quite thin fabric but once I'd washed it, ready to use, it was lovely soft cotton and felt good quality. It looks just as good whether you use it tartan side up or stags head side up. Really nice, would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay if you want looks rather than quality., 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivery excellent - product arrived before the emails to tell me it had been despatched! Agree with other reviewers in that fabric is rather flimsy, although I love the pattern. Not sure how well it will wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bedding, 14 Jan. 2014
This bedding is absolutely superb, and ideal for the festive period. I have always been a great fan of Catherine Lansfield designs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item, lovely quality, love it, as described, thank you. Would highly recommend.
Cant think of anything else to say!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely cover, 17 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely soft feel to cover not used it yet don't know how it will wash bought for spare room with Scottish theme so should look perfect in there would recommend to other price great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Review, 6 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the design and am happy with the quality of the product I was not happy about the colour, it was advertised as a lilac/purple shade and the colour that turned up was beige.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong colour & poor quality, 22 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The photo makes this cover look richer and warmer than the actual dull brown. This cotton not at all cotton rich. Very disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 11 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely love this bedding!! Never disappointed with catherine lansfield products. Only gripe is that in the picture the cover looks a purple type colour where it's really brown. Still looks fab though!! Def recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice modern bed set, 25 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delighted with duvet set for my son,arrived before estimated date,it is not a dark navy but softer colour,wasnt sure if the print side was a beige or grey in the picture ,it is infact a washed blue which does look nice with the tartan reverse,the stag print is good and not cheap looking,nice soft material ,i got the natural stag bed set with the red tartan and its of the same quality very happy with it,would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good looking bed set.., 19 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these to replace worn old bedding..
Its cheap but feels good quality soft to the touch..
Super fast delivery ..
A good buy if you need to referbish your bed..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Catherine Lansfield Stag Double Quiltset - Multi
£17.62
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews