Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 244 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this thinking it would do as a 'spare' because it was so cheap - but, pleasantly surprised when it arrived. Initially thought it seemed quite thin fabric but once I'd washed it, ready to use, it was lovely soft cotton and felt good quality. It looks just as good whether you use it tartan side up or stags head side up. Really nice, would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay if you want looks rather than quality., 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivery excellent - product arrived before the emails to tell me it had been despatched! Agree with other reviewers in that fabric is rather flimsy, although I love the pattern. Not sure how well it will wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good looking bed set.., 19 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these to replace worn old bedding..
Its cheap but feels good quality soft to the touch..
Super fast delivery ..
A good buy if you need to referbish your bed..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bedding, 14 Jan. 2014
This bedding is absolutely superb, and ideal for the festive period. I have always been a great fan of Catherine Lansfield designs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item, lovely quality, love it, as described, thank you. Would highly recommend.
Cant think of anything else to say!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 11 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely love this bedding!! Never disappointed with catherine lansfield products. Only gripe is that in the picture the cover looks a purple type colour where it's really brown. Still looks fab though!! Def recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars All in all I am happy with it and have ordered more so I have ..., 4 Aug. 2014
Everyone who sees this bed linen asks where I got it from. Only one gripe, the bedding does tend to crease when washed and needs ironing even if tumble dried. All in all I am happy with it and have ordered more so I have one on and one in the wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 24 Mar. 2014
By 
Miss C. Durick "claired" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it! Looks a Slightly different colour to the one in picture but hubby and I think it looks really great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars stag duvet set, 30 Dec. 2013
The colour of the sheets is actually a coffee/beige and not a purple/mauve. They have a kind of tweed effect under the stag print. some people complained about the thickness but I think they are average.
All in all I like them but I am disappointed about how different the colour was.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice set, 22 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely bed set,read reviews before ordering,the top side (stag print) is more of a light coffee colour very nice and the tartan is just as in picture ,its really nice and soft ,although it is not as thick as other covers i have but thats not a problem as overall the look and feel are really nice . The tartan and print really compliment each other loooks lovely on the bed ,i would recommend ,good value and will be nice for autumn /winter.arrived within a few days ,boxed .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 244 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Catherine Lansfield Stag Double Quiltset - Multi
£16.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews