Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Gloves, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with this gloves .They are comfortable , nice and long and lovely colours.
I haven't washed them as yet so can't vouch for that but all in all very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Long length, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pia Rossini Arianna Women's Gloves (Apparel)
Good quality gloves, very warm and also a great length - stops the usual cold spot between glove and coat sleeve. Colour is not quite as bright as the picture - more a dull brown and mink
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars grear gloves, 8 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely long gloves. neat pattern. good fit. have also bought the scarf to make a matching set unusual design to have longer length
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars funky gloves, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these to match scarf but they were too big. I have small hands so buying one size is always a gamble. I loved the stripes and length of the gloves - a bit unusual - so I gave them away as a Christmas present. I think these gloves could be improved if the stripes continued onto the hands. They just look like plain black gloves when worn with a coat which seems a waste of a quirky design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pia Rossini Arianna Women's Gloves (Apparel)
These are nice and thick but doesn't feel stuffy and uncomfortable at all. Warm and a nice colour. Lovely set with the scarf. Fits perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Matching set, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this along with the hat and scarf and they are a nice set. I like the fact that the gloves are really long going a nice distance up your arm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gloves., 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a big fan of long gloves. I find they keep me so much warmer than regular length ones, they stop the cold wind from sneaking down my coat sleeve. The downside is that longer gloves tend to be quite thin.
These gloves are wonderfully thick and warm, the nicest gloves I think I've ever owned. As soon as I put them on I could feel how well they were made and the quality of them.
The finger length is also perfect for me, cheap gloves can have far too long or short fingers but these are perfect (I'm pretty confident my fingers are of average length!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy stylish HAT, 11 Dec 2013
By 
G. D. Foremann (London / Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
BOUGHT TWO OF THESE AS GIFTS ARRIVED SPEEDILLY, WELL MADE AND LOOK GRATE. And will deffinately keep the wearer warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb13b69c0)

This product

Pia Rossini Arianna Women's Gloves
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews