Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful gift
I bought this along with the matching beret and gloves to make a complete Christmas gift. It's a lovely colour and very good quality, dense wool; it looks so warm. It's also a great length for wrapping around and still having plenty of length. Can't wait to see what the reciptent thinks of it.

Matching items:
Pia Rossini Arianna Women's Gloves
Pia...
Published 14 months ago by L. Sears

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Musty
The scarf is very nice, but smelt very musty as if it had been on a shelf too long. Got it at a good price otherwise. I would have returned it. Arrived on time.
Published 13 months ago by clara


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful gift, 6 Dec. 2013
By 
L. Sears "Redlorry" (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this along with the matching beret and gloves to make a complete Christmas gift. It's a lovely colour and very good quality, dense wool; it looks so warm. It's also a great length for wrapping around and still having plenty of length. Can't wait to see what the reciptent thinks of it.

Matching items:
Pia Rossini Arianna Women's Gloves
Pia Rossini Arianna Women's Beret
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great scarf, 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a present, arrived quickly and is a lovely item. Nice length, hangs really nicely and the colours are great. Recipent loved it. Wish I had bought myself one now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cosy and thick, 4 Sept. 2014
Although I find myself only wearing the scarf, both the scarf and the hat are very cosy and thick, which is perfect for winter. At first I thought I will not like the little pom poms and I was willing to cut them off, however with time I grew to like them a lot and thought they added an extra charm. Had few complements about the scarf and I definitely will dig it out of my wardrobe to snuggle up for the next winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely warm scarf, but ..., 12 April 2014
By 
Miffy (Gloucestershire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it had to be washed before use because it stank. Once carefully washed (in a pillowcase on a cold wool wash in the washing machine, then line dried) it was absolutely fine. Lovely warm, cozy and long scarf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Awful smell, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pia Rossini Arianna Women's Scarf (Apparel)
I bought this scarf as a gift but I couldn't give as when I got it the smell of damp on the item was awful so I binned it and had to go and buy my friend another gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quirky scarf, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the colour and pom poms on this scarf. It is huge which you can't tell on the picture, but because of this it wraps around your neck and is very warm. Have received lots of 'love your scarf' comments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 15 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought on Black Friday deal. Its big, its cosy, its lovely. Just what is needed with winter around the corner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Matching set., 15 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the scarf, which I bought as part of the set with the gloves and hat. It's a nice long scarf which I love, I like the little pom poms on the ends but I fear they may fall off rather easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Musty, 15 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The scarf is very nice, but smelt very musty as if it had been on a shelf too long. Got it at a good price otherwise. I would have returned it. Arrived on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice quality and beautifully made, was very pleasantly surprised as didn't cost that much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pia Rossini Arianna Women's Scarf
£6.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews