Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely fabulous
My little boy loves all the activities on this triangle, it keeps him amused for ages, it's well made, colourful and very good value for money.Funtime Teach Time Activity Triangle
Published on 4 Nov 2010 by blackbird

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Baby likes it!
I wasn't really sure what to expect, as the picture was not very good nor the description. It is a little smaller than I thought it would be, and looks a bit cheap, but for the price actually it's not bad. My 8 month old loves it and that is all that counts.
Published on 28 Oct 2010 by Ms. S. Chapman


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely fabulous, 4 Nov 2010
My little boy loves all the activities on this triangle, it keeps him amused for ages, it's well made, colourful and very good value for money.Funtime Teach Time Activity Triangle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very interactive, 6 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 5 month old baby loves this toy. He is very interested in the different turning parts and it is encouraging him to use his hands to make objects move. A great start to encouraging eye-hand co-ordination.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The first toy my son really liked, 30 Dec 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
My son first found this toy when he was a year old in a hospital's play box and became obsessed. He played with it for ages, was mesmerized with it to the point of not even noticing a blood draw. He made more noise when we had to take it off of him to leave than through the hour of tests. This is the first toy that has really caught and kept his attention. So I came home and bought him one straight away and it is still his favourite thing ever, it's like hypnomode for him when it comes out, very durable for a toddler, and he can easily see the effects he is causing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for my 6 month old baby and she loved it, it kept her busy for ages, she's now 2yrs old and we still have it and it still looks like new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Popular toy, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They realy enjoyed playing with this toy it is a popular one. Very strong I accidently stood on it and it was fine so very robust
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars triangle, 30 April 2011
a great product , lots to see , lots to keep little ones busy , bright colours , good design
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential for the high chair!, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter had one of these when she was little and I found it invaluable in keeping her amused whilst feeding her in the highchair. There are enough things going on with it that it keeps them interested and they can't throw it off very easily until they are a bit older. Easy to clean and bright and fun! Bought one for my nephew who also loves his.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots to explore, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My little one loves this triangle, lots of different things to explore on it. Excellent value for money & good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Baby likes it!, 28 Oct 2010
By 
Ms. S. Chapman "samc210874" (Dorset, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I wasn't really sure what to expect, as the picture was not very good nor the description. It is a little smaller than I thought it would be, and looks a bit cheap, but for the price actually it's not bad. My 8 month old loves it and that is all that counts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars overall great, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fun Time Teach Time Triangle (Baby Product)
Good sturdy toy Lil one loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fun Time Teach Time Triangle
£7.23
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews