Customer Reviews


135 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the money
This skirt is fantastic for the money, it fits great a little on the large side due to the strechiness of the fabric, the print hasn't cracked despite the stretch, I really like it,the delivery was quick too bargain,.xx:)xx
Published 12 months ago by Juwie P

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars tiger print skirt
The skirt I ordered was a tiger print, however I received the cross skirt. the material was a bit flimsy too and the hem came unravelled the first time it was worn.
Published 16 months ago by dawn norman


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars tiger print skirt, 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The skirt I ordered was a tiger print, however I received the cross skirt. the material was a bit flimsy too and the hem came unravelled the first time it was worn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the money, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This skirt is fantastic for the money, it fits great a little on the large side due to the strechiness of the fabric, the print hasn't cracked despite the stretch, I really like it,the delivery was quick too bargain,.xx:)xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skirt, 19 July 2014
Love this skirt, great design and great length however its a little big on my waist and doesn't have the tight fit I was hoping for even though I brought for my size as Im a size 12. I want another design also so I'll be buying again but this time will order a size down. Its elasticated on the waist so will fit but be tighter hopefully
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bargain!, 11 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was an impulse bargain buy that pleasantly surprised me. I knew it wasn't going to be the greatest of quality because it was so ridiculously cheap but I am genuinely really pleased with this skirt. I'm a regular size 16 and ordered the medium which fits really well and is a good length. Material may be thin but worn with leggings or footless tights it works really well and, surprisingly, didn't go too out of shape during a long night out. First wash, the print is still intact as is the shape. I am now considering buying more of these in other prints - while stocks last!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looks fab, 23 Aug. 2013
Material abit flimsy as thats why i have given 4stars only but fab for night out.bang on trend and would defo recommend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars the quality of the material is pretty good, not a bad fit, 15 Sept. 2014
Not really midi length, the quality of the material is pretty good, not a bad fit, but too short for a midi.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Was expecting a tighter fit as it appears in the ..., 21 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was expecting a tighter fit as it appears in the picture.it says 12-14 and thats what I am, it fits but not tightly over the hips and is then quite baggy on me. It does just about come to mid calf but as I am only 5ft I was actually hoping it would be longer. I have a dress in the same style which fits tightly and comes just above the ankle. Was hoping for the same from the skirt. Disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars sad, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
unfortunatly this was far to small for the size they but on and really thin matterial looks very cheaply made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 12 July 2014
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baleza Womens Ladies Bodycon Animal Cross Skull Wow Print Pencil Skirt Midi Calf Length Normal and Plus sizes (8-26) (Apparel)
fits realy nice, washes great, it didn't go out of shape and looks fab on :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews