Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars30
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2014
Cannot fault the quality, look, fit or practicality (or price compared to other outlets). Been having a problem with the fit and sometimes length when ordering age 10 sportswear from other brands so ordered these in a 12 but they were too big all over - son and I liked them so much that I kept them and ordered age 10 which were a perfect fit for a son with rugby thighs! Good length too - son's height 140 cms. Son reports they are very comfortable for all sports and easy on and off with the full length side zips.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
I gave this product five stars as they were exactly as described. My son loved them, they were perfect.
I would recommend them to anyone who was looking for a good pair of canterburys.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Good quality perfect fit and the full length leg zips are great for taking off shin pads without having to undress. Very happy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2012
Bought these for my son who already has Canterbury equipment so we knew the quality would be good. My only criticism is that the size guide was not good enough, which meant I ordered the wrong size. However I drove to the store and had no problems exchanging them. So all in all a very successful transaction and one happy son.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Item came very quickly, as described. Fit is very slightly bigger than for age 10 years, but that is ok, as I wanted to put away for later.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
This is a great product described as cool by my 11 year old grandson, He is a well built rugby player and size 12 fits him perfectly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
This was a replacement for a previous pair that my son had outgrown So knew what was expected of this quality product. Perfect for sports as full length leg zips allows ease and convenience without need for taking off boots, trainers etc. In addition, lining adds warmth and comfort. Liked the price , service and very quick delivery. All good.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Nice and durable for rugby training in all weathers/Duke of Edinburgh trip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Arrived really quickly. Excellent product, well made and a good bargain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Great fit. Pleased with purchase. Looks smart and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)