Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great boots but quite a narrow fit
I love the boots but if you have very broad/wide feet they shape of the shoe will not fit you. ..
Published 11 months ago by timberwolf461

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ted Baker boots
Lovely stylish boots unfortunately they are a very very narrow fit and even going a size up couldn't stop me returning them ! Good value,well made,stylish. .. but hopeless if you have wide feet !
Published 10 months ago by maximus


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great boots but quite a narrow fit, 13 Oct 2013
This review is from: Ted Baker Mens Buurg Chelsea Boots (Shoes)
I love the boots but if you have very broad/wide feet they shape of the shoe will not fit you. ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Narrow fitting but look great!, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots come up as a narrow fit on even my skinny feet but are 100% leather so will stretch and they look so good I can put up with it until they have stretched out. Overall very happy with them. Just be warned in case you have chunky feet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ted Baker boots, 7 Nov 2013
Lovely stylish boots unfortunately they are a very very narrow fit and even going a size up couldn't stop me returning them ! Good value,well made,stylish. .. but hopeless if you have wide feet !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely boots. Probably should have got size 10, ..., 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely boots. Probably should have got size 10, but that's my fault. I just put some extra insoles in. Bob's your uncle. Classy boot. I can imagine John Lennon would have bought some.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A tight fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are very good looking, although they are really too large for my feet. They are not good for skinny tall people, since they make you look like a clown. Sincerely, I wouldn't buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very slim fitting boot, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The boot is very stylish and well crafted.
This will be a tight fit at your regular shoe size, suggest you add a size. If you have wide feet might be a difficult fit anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Look well but be aware of fitting, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Look good and fit neat although my fit is quite narrow so if you're a broader fit they may not suit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not wide enough, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This boots are beautiful, only trouble is they are not very wide, so if you have wide feet do not buy,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
That is my second pair from Ted Baker. Fits very well and quality is good.Got it as described. Very happy with the product. Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews