Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars24
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2013
Like the song so obviously loved cd. Only two songs as usual on the disc. Would recommend the product .
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
I am not really a fan of Olly Murs but i have to say this is by far his best work in my opinion. I do like a few of his other songs but when i heard this i loved it instantly. All i can say is lovely song, well done Olly!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Cause I love the song and the value on anazon is amazing del is also always on time as stated
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
totally disapointed with this cd looks like a cheap copy wasnt even sealed was meant for a present for wee grandaughter total waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
I love dear darling the video is very good so are the other songs. Good value. Downloading from Amazon is so easy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
great record, always in my head could listen to it all the time. would recommend it to anyone. must get cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Great value for money, this was delivered on time and packaged well. Good quality and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
I loved the Dear Darling cd by Olly Murs. A must for any fan. I have played it again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
You don't get a lot , for a fiver?? do you .Lucky I only needed one sone song. Not really worth producing,for the price and the amount of songs.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Very fast delivery . Great quality single cd . Thank you . Highly recommend this seller .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)