Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jacket Superb Quality, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my son and unfortunately its too big as he is small for his age but I have just ordered 5/6 and will keep the 7-8 for when he is able to fit into it, It's definitely ideal for the kind of weather that we are having at the moment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Superb Quality, 8 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my Seven Year Old Boy. Got a bigger size to give him room for gowth, but still fits him well. Keeps him warm and dry looks very smart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket, 3 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lightweight, yet warm jacket perfect for colder weather. Recommend for kids who don't like bulky coats. Great quality and fab colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely jacket, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my 8 yr old son for school and, although it seems thin, it isn't, it's lovely and warm and really smart, I will be buying another for my 5 yr old next winter....love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this jacket for my son. Very happy with the quality and it looks good on. Very Prompt delivery. Would recommend this jacket
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bought for Grandsons, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little jackets I bought for my 9 year old twin grandsons, they have told me the collar keeps them warm, but the jacket isn't quite what its rated at for warmth. Shame - nice looking garment, could do with thicker fleece lining or similar.
Lyn
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 July 2014
By 
DebbieP (East Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my 5 year old son who loves this jacket. Could not wait to wear this to school and told all his teacher he was wearing a mountain jacket which would keep him dry and warm no matter what. Worth every penny. The fit was spot on for his age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best buy!, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect at keeping my son dry and warm for his walk to school. Easily washable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
V happy excellant quality light weight perfact for winter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best jacket, 9 Oct. 2013
this is the best and colourfull colour jacket you can wear on rain and other stuff and it good to wear on rain it is waterprof
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews