Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the commute
Perfect amount of space, everything fits in well and lots of pockets and zips really help. Not heavy either.
Published 10 days ago by Mr. P. A. Stansfield

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good commuting back pack, poor hiking backpack
I bought this backpack primarily as a commute to work back pack.It works well for that. Lots of pockets to organise stuff and it provides some protection for my laptop. However, I have just taken this back pack for some trekking in Morocco. As a hiking back pack it is rubbish. The padding at the back does not allow sufficient airflow to keep you cool and the straps are...
Published 7 months ago by fen93t


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good commuting back pack, poor hiking backpack, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this backpack primarily as a commute to work back pack.It works well for that. Lots of pockets to organise stuff and it provides some protection for my laptop. However, I have just taken this back pack for some trekking in Morocco. As a hiking back pack it is rubbish. The padding at the back does not allow sufficient airflow to keep you cool and the straps are not padded enough. You can easily have 4-5kg on your back for a days hike and I felt that the straps dug into my shoulders. So its fine for light use, but if you try and use it for a whole day it is not very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the commute, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect amount of space, everything fits in well and lots of pockets and zips really help. Not heavy either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Bag, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A bag for all your needs that's both lightweight, durable and extremely spacious.
I've had this bag for nearly 6 months and use it every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars North Face bag, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag is great and is very spacious for my day to day needs. Much more comfortable than my previous bags on the back itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great backpack, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very undecided on whether I should have bought this. But it's great! The pocket for the laptop is amazing: even my slightly chunky laptop fits and everything can be organized nicely inside the rest of the backpack.
I love it: color, size, material..everything. Totally worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Back Pack, 2 Jan 2014
By 
Ms. Katherine Cooper "Drama Queen" (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great day pack! My brother loved this as it has a "breathable" back and is extremely lightweight. Delivered very speedily too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good bag. It is exactly how it was described. Also it is comfortably way to carry things including lap top
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars North Face Ruck Sack, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good product and fast service. would happily recommend to friends. the product exceeded description, and will enjoy using as it is superior North Face quality and excellent packing by the supplier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag well made, 11 Nov 2013
This is a fantastic bag I bought my son for school. He can fit in his books and keep them flat along side his P.E kit and having the drinks bottle holder leaves for extra space inside. The stationary section has really come in hand for when he forgets his pencil case he still has a spare pen. I think this bag will last a lot of years. Other children have mentioned it was a little large for a 12 year old but it doesnt look silly & needs to be this size if you want to fit all in one bag when walking to school. Very pleased with our purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Slightly disappointed by the size, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It doesnt have enough space.... Looking at the picture now... thats its max size and it doesnt increase... But overall wonderful looking and great laptop storage. If only it was slightly larger width front to back then it would be the best backpack. Very comfortable tho.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews