Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars was great..
the item, the quality, the delivery on time, and the price was also amazing w.r.t the product. jacket is really worth the money
Published 8 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Its actually quite a nice jacket. My complaint is that it ripped in ...
Its actually quite a nice jacket. My complaint is that it ripped in the front after only 2 weeks. :/
Published 8 days ago by Dustin Venhaus


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars was great.., 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the item, the quality, the delivery on time, and the price was also amazing w.r.t the product. jacket is really worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent item, not available in the shops this year. could have got black or blue but only the red one on line. Good price and quick delivery. Excellent quality as you would expect from North Face
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant light weight two part jacket, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's North face so i dont need to tell you it is well made and looks great. I love having the inner fleece which can be worn separately, with the outer water proof; or just using the outer coat as a light rain jacket
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great all year round jacket, 24 April 2014
Brilliant jacket, lightweight and waterproof and a decent length. Will be used without the fleece lining mainly as a summer jacket but has the flexibility to be used all year around if needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars north face jacket, 19 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good fit, good material, very adaptable due to having fleece inside outer shell, lightweight and good value for money garment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars OUTSTANDING, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant jacket that can be worn all year round, excellent quality. Well done North Face! Would recommend this jacket to everybody.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars North face jacket, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Practical. All weather. Useful internal jacket that can be worn separately too. A hood for rainy days. Nice colour. Recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jacket, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm basing this review on my last triclimate North Face jacket. This one is much improved. Where do I begin?

Better hood, better drawcord location, fleece lined pockets, lighter jacket with better fleece and more comfortable. Don't hesitate and get this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 9 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best jacket I have ever owned. Great brand and the delivery of the item was awesome! Would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Its actually quite a nice jacket. My complaint is that it ripped in ..., 9 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its actually quite a nice jacket. My complaint is that it ripped in the front after only 2 weeks. :/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The North Face Men's Evolution II Triclimate Jacket - TNF Black, Large
£152.00
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews