Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars17
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2013
Delivery was on time and the socks are good. They stay in place and have not lost their elasticity after several washes. So quite happy.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Apparenty, according to my son, these socks are awesome and stay up better than any football socks he's ever had! Woop Woop!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Bought these for my teenage daughter, but bought the mens size as after a time found most football socks go a bit hard, and then difficult to get on. This pair has been through many wahes now and still as good as new!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
resistant and fits very well. Have been used for soccer practice in all sort of weather. Can fit a protection above or under. Delivery was fast
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Very pleased right colour great material and came quickly
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Great to have found some football socks in my childs size, as before, could only find socks that started from size 2. Too big.
Found in the nick of time for the start of secondary school and arrived in good time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
its very tight but the green colour I've ordered is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
nice socks,quick delivery good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
prompt shipping good quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
It looks like you are buying a multipack of coloured socks. You are not. You get sent 1 pair only, and guess what colour I got sent, yes, white! Very disappointing
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)